Two more distinguished Journalism alumni were singled out for special honours in the last few months.

In early July, Jennifer MacIntyre (BJ ’97) was named Canada’s Ambassador for Climate Change.

At this year’s Canadian Screen Awards, Nahlah Ayed (MJ ’97) won the award for Best National Reportage.

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 in , ,
Share: Twitter, Facebook