Administrative Staff

General Inquiries
Kimberley Séguin
B750 Loeb Building
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2582
Undergraduate Program Administrator Graduate Program Administrator
Kim Mitchell Darlene Moss
B749 Loeb Building B753 Loeb Building
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2586 Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2587
Email: Email:
Administrative Assistant to the Chair Departmental Administrator
Karen Tucker Paula Whissell
B755 Loeb Building B746 Loeb Building
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2583 Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2584
Email: Email:

Academic Administration

Anthropology Undergraduate Program Coordinator Sociology Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Marie-Eve Carrier-Moisan Dr. Neil Gerlach
D795 Loeb Building C773 Loeb Building
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3724 Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1331
Email: Email:
Anthropology Graduate Program Coordinator Sociology Graduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Bernhard Leistle Dr. Alexis Shotwell
C775 Loeb Building B753 Loeb Building
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1955 Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3082
Email: Email:
Chair Associate Chair
Dr. Aaron Doyle Dr. Augustine Park
B759 Loeb Building C766 Loeb Building
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1914 Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2593
Email: Email: