Academic Administration

Chair Associate Chair
Dr. Aaron Doyle Dr. Xiaobei Chen
B759 Loeb Building B793 Loeb Building
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1914 Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3990
Email: aaron.doyle@carleton.ca Email: xiaobei.chen@carleton.ca
Anthropology Graduate Program Coordinator Sociology Graduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Bernhard Leistle Dr. Alexis Shotwell
C775 Loeb Building B753 Loeb Building
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1955 Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3082
Email: bernhard.leistle@carleton.ca Email: alexis.shotwell@carleton.ca
Anthropology Undergraduate Program Coordinator Sociology Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Danielle DiNovelli-Lang Dr. Augustine Park
D796 Loeb Building C766 Loeb Building
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2614 Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2593
Email: danielle.dinovelli@carleton.ca Email: augustine.park@carleton.ca

Administrative Staff

Departmental Administrator Administrative Assistant
Paula Whissell Stephanie LeBlanc
B746 Loeb Building B750 Loeb Building
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2584 Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2582
Email: paula.whissell@carleton.ca Email: stephanie.leblanc@carleton.ca
Undergraduate Program Administrator Graduate Program Administrator
Kim Mitchell Darlene Moss
B749 Loeb Building B753 Loeb Building
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2586 Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2587
Email: kim.mitchell@carleton.ca Email: darlene.moss@carleton.ca
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Kimberley Séguin
B755 Loeb Building
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2583
Email: kimberley.seguin@carleton.ca