New and returning Contract Instructors, please see the Information for Contract Instructors page.

Winter 2018

Name Courses Email Office
Vivianna Boiles-Leonard ANTH/SOCI 2020B Vivianna.BoilesLeonard@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Chris Dixon ANTH 5708W/
SOCI 5806W
Chris.Dixon@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Ariel Fuenzalida SOCI 3005A Ariel.Fuenzalida@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Karine Geoffrion ANTH 2040A Karine.Geoffrion@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Megan Graham ANTH 3310A Megan.Graham@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Amanda Joy ANTH 2001A Amanda.Joy@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Liam Kilmurray ANTH 1001C Liam.Kilmurray@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Tiffany Liu ANTH 2620A Yingying.liu@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Gulden Ozcan SOCI 2705B/
DIGH 2705A
Gulden.Ozcan@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Christian Pasiak SOCI 1005B Christian.Pasiak@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Paul Thibaudeau ANTH 1002B &
ANTH 3005B
Paul.Thibaudeau@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Amanda Wilson SOCI 3300B Amanda.Wilson@carleton.ca A713 Loeb