New and returning Contract Instructors, please see the Information for Contract Instructors page.

Spring/Summer 2019

Name Course Email Office
Alyshea Cummins ANTH 2550B/
RELI 2736A
alyshea.cummins@carleton.ca TBA
Hassan Diab SOCI 4850A hassan.diab@carleton.ca TBA
Ariel Fuenzalida SOCI 3055A ariel.fuenzalida@carleton.ca TBA
J.Z. Garrod SOCI 2705A/
DIGH 2705A
joel.garrod@carleton.ca TBA
Adina Ilea SOCI 2445A adina.ilea@carleton.ca TBA
Amanda Joy ANTH 2500A amanda.joy@carleton.ca TBA
LA Keown SOCI 2450A leslieanne.keown@carleton.ca TBA
LA Keown SOCI 3410A leslieanne.keown@carleton.ca TBA
Liam Kilmurray ANTH 1001A liam.kilmurray@carleton.ca TBA
Fatemeh Mohammadi ANTH 1002A fatemeh.mohammadi@carleton.ca TBA
Christian Pasiak SOCI 1002A christian.pasiak@carleton.ca TBA
Chitra Sekhar ANTH 3045A/
SOCI 3045A
chitra.sekhar@carleton.ca TBA