New and returning Contract Instructors, please see the Information for Contract Instructors page.

Summer 2018

Name Courses Email Office
Vivianna Boiles-Leonard ANTH 2500A Vivianna.BoilesLeonard@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Gregory Brown SOCI 4850A GregoryR.Brown@carleton.ca A708 Loeb
Ariel Fuenzalida SOCI 3055A Ariel.Fuenzalida@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
J.Z. Garrod SOCI/DIGH 2705A jzgarrod@gmail.com A701 Loeb
Karine Geoffrion ANTH 1002A Karine.Geoffrion@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Adina Ilea SOCI 2450A Adina.Ilea@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Liam Kilmurray ANTH 1001A Liam.Kilmurray@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Leslie-Anne Keown SOCI 3410A LeslieAnne.Keown@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Christian Pasiak SOCI 1002A Christian.Pasiak@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Chitra Sekhar ANTH/SOCI 3045A Chitra.Sekhar@carleton.ca A713 Loeb