New and returning Contract Instructors, please see the Information for Contract Instructors page.

Winter 2019

Name Courses Email Office
Gregory Brown SOCI 4410D gregoryr_brown@carleton.ca A708 Loeb
Daniel Buckles ANTH 5708W/
SOCI 5806W
daniel.buckles@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Mathieu Charbonneau SOCI 3006B mathieu.charbonneau@carleton.ca D791 Loeb
Alyshea Cummins ANTH 2550B/
RELI 2736B
alyshea.cummins@carleton.ca TBA
Hassan Diab ANTH/SOCI 3020B hassan.diab@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Kathlean Fitzpatrick ANTH/SOCI 3027B/
PSCI 3802B
kathlean.fitzpatrick@carleton.ca B647 Loeb
Ariel Fuenzalida SOCI 2005B
SOCI 3055B
ariel.fuenzalida@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
J.Z. Garrod SOCI 2705B/
DIGH 2705A
joel.garrod@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Karine Geoffrion ANTH 2040A
ANTH 2690B
karine.geoffrion@carleton.ca D795 Loeb
Mehrnaz Golestaneh SOCI 2045B mehrnaz.golestaneh@carleton.ca A736 Loeb
Megan Graham ANTH 4005A megan.graham@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Alejandro Hernandez SOCI 3300B alejandro.hernandez@carleton.ca A736 Loeb
Martin Cyr Hicks ANTH 3010A cyr.hicks@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Nicholas Hrynyk SOCI 3040B
SOCI 3044B
nicholas.hrynyk@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Adina Ilea SOCI 2445B adina.ilea@carleton.ca A736 Loeb
Amanda Joy ANTH 2001A amanda.joy@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Leslie Anne Keown SOCI 2450B leslieanne.keown@carleton.ca A736 Loeb
Liam Kilmurray ANTH 1001C liam.kilmurray@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Geraldine King ANTH 2610A geraldine.king@carleton.ca 1204 Dunton
Tiffany Liu ANTH 4215C yingying.liu@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Davorka Ljubisic ANTH/SOCI 2020B davorka.ljubisic@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Ishara Mahat ANTH 2850B ishara.mahat@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Christian Pasiak SOCI 1005B christian.pasiak@carleton.ca A736 Loeb
Sheila Rao ANTH 4109B sheila.rao@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Eloy Rivas Sanchez SOCI 3210B eloy.rivassanchez@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Paul Thibaudeau ANTH 3005B paul.thibaudeau@carleton.ca A701 Loeb