New and returning Contract Instructors, please see the Information for Contract Instructors page.

Fall 2018

Name Courses Email Office
Salina Abji SOCI 5806F salina.abji@carleton.ca D789 Loeb
Daniella Bendo ANTH/SOCI 3045A daniella.bendo@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Kara Brisson-Boivin ANTH 2550A/RELI 2736B kara.brisson@carleton.ca C761 Loeb
Helin Burkay ANTH/SOCI 4730A helin.burkay@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Hassan Diab SOCI 4860A hassan.diab@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Ariel Fuenzalida ANTH 3310A
SOCI 2005B
ariel.fuenzalida@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Karine Geoffrion ANTH 4215A karine.geoffrion@carleton.ca D795 Loeb
Mehrnaz Golestaneh SOCI 3220B mehrnaz.golestaneh@carleton.ca A736 Loeb
Amanda Joy ANTH 1002A
ANTH 2001A
ANTH 2500A
amanda.joy@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Liam Kilmurray ANTH 1001B
ANTH 3007A
liam.kilmurray@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Davorka Ljubisic SOCI 2160A davorka.ljubisic@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Ishara Mahat ANTH 2850A ishara.mahat@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Christian Pasiak SOCI 1002A
SOCI 1005A
SOCI/ANTH 3035A
christian.pasiak@carleton.ca A736 Loeb
Sheila Rao ANTH 2620A sheila.rao@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Eloy Rivas Sanchez SOCI 3019A eloy.rivassanchez@carleton.ca A713 Loeb