We are fortunate to have an excellent team of Contract Instructors, and appreciate their dedicated service to the department. New and returning CIs, please see the Information for Contract Instructors page and visit the Teaching Opportunities page for more information about CI positions in the Department of Sociology and Anthropology.

Spring/Summer 2020

Name Course Email
Zainab Amery ANTH 3045A/
SOCI 3045A
zainab.amery@carleton.ca
Gregory Brown SOCI 2450A &
SOCI 2450B
gregoryr.brown@carleton.ca
Alyshea Cummins ANTH 2550B/
RELI 2736B
alyshea.cummins@carleton.ca
Hassan Diab ANTH 3020A/
SOCI 3020A &
ANTH 3020B/
SOCI 3020B
hassan.diab@carleton.ca
Caglar Dolek SOCI 4860A caglar.dolek@carleton.ca
Ariel Fuenzalida SOCI 3055A ariel.fuenzalida@carleton.ca
J.Z. Garrod SOCI 2705A/
DIGH 2705A &
SOCI 2705B/
DIGH 2705B
joel.garrod@carleton.ca
Megan Graham ANTH 4005B/
ANTH 5708B/
SOCI 4850B
megan.graham@carleton.ca
Adina Ilea SOCI 2445A adina.ilea@carleton.ca
Matthew Johnston SOCI 2001A &
SOCI 2445B
matthew.johnston3@carleton.ca
Amanda Joy ANTH 1002A amanda.joy@carleton.ca
LA Keown SOCI 3410A &
SOCI 3410B
leslieanne.keown@carleton.ca
Liam Kilmurray ANTH 1001A &
ANTH 1001B
liam.kilmurray@carleton.ca
Davorka Ljubisic SOCI 3027B/
ANTH 3027B/
PSCI 3802B
davorka.ljubisic@carleton.ca
Sheila Rao ANTH 2850B sheila.rao@carleton.ca
Eloy Rivas-Sanchez SOCI 1001B &
SOCI 1002A
eloy.rivassanchez@carleton.ca