We are fortunate to have an excellent team of Contract Instructors, and appreciate their dedicated service to the department. New and returning CIs, please see the Information for Contract Instructors page and visit the Teaching Opportunities page for more information about CI positions in the Department of Sociology and Anthropology.

Fall 2021

Name Course Email
Kara Brisson-Boivin SOCI 4730A/
ANTH 4730A
kara.brisson@carleton.ca
Alyshea Cummins ANTH 2550A/
RELI 2736A
alyshea.cummins@carleton.ca
Michael Follert SOCI 1005A michael.follert@carleton.ca
Ariel Fuenzalida SOCI 2005B &
SOCI 3055A
ariel.fuenzalida@carleton.ca
Adina Ilea SOCI 2445A &
SOCI 2450A
adina.ilea@carleton.ca
Matthew Johnston SOCI 2001A matthew.johnston3@carleton.ca
Liam Kilmurray ANTH 3007A liam.kilmurray@carleton.ca
Patricia Kmiec SOCI 3010A patricia.kmiec@carleton.ca
Deborah Landry SOCI 1001B &
SOCI 1001D
deborah.landry@carleton.ca
Davorka Ljubisic ANTH 2020A/
SOCI 2020A
davorka.ljubisic@carleton.ca
Kathleen Moss SOCI 3210B &
SOCI 4043A
kathleen.moss@carleton.ca
Megan Muller ANTH 1001B megan.muller3@carleton.ca
Phillip Primeau FYSM 1506C &
SOCI 3004A
phillip.primeau@carleton.ca
Golam Rabbani ANTH 3215A/
MUSI 3301A
golam.rabbani@carleton.ca
Sarah Rodimon SOCI 2702A &
SOCI 3060A/
DBST 3060A
sarah.rodimon@carleton.ca
Michel Vallée SOCI 5805F michel.vallee@carleton.ca
Abra Wenzel ANTH 1002A abra.wenzel@carleton.ca
Lameck Zingano ANTH 2620A lameck.zingano@carleton.ca

Winter 2022

Name Course Email
Zainab Amery SOCI 3045B/
ANTH 3045B
zainab.amery@carleton.ca
Meysoon Amin ANTH 3800B meysoon.amin@carleton.ca
Greg Brown SOCI 2450B gregoryr.brown@carleton.ca
Sydney Chapados SOCI 2060A/
ANTH 2060A
sydney.chapados@carleton.ca
Andrew Crosby SOCI 3038B andrew.crosby@carleton.ca
Jared Epp ANTH 1002B jared.epp@carleton.ca
Michael Follert SOCI 1005B michael.follert@carleton.ca
Ariel Fuenzalida SOCI 2005B &
SOCI 3220D
ariel.fuenzalida@carleton.ca
Mehrnaz Golestaneh SOCI 2820B mehrnaz.golestaneh@carleton.ca
Nicholas Hrynyk SOCI 3040B nicholas.hrynyk@carleton.ca
Liam Kilmurray ANTH 1001C &
SOCI 2035B/
DIGH 2035B
liam.kilmurray@carleton.ca
Deborah Landry SOCI 1002C deborah.landry@carleton.ca
Ishara Mahat ANTH 2850B ishara.mahat@carleton.ca
Kathleen Moss SOCI 2043B &
SOCI 3300B
kathleen.moss@carleton.ca
Phillip Primeau FYSM 1506C &
SOCI 2445B &
SOCI 2705B/
DIGH 2705A
phillip.primeau@carleton.ca