We are fortunate to have an excellent team of Contract Instructors, and appreciate their dedicated service to the department. New and returning CIs, please see the Information for Contract Instructors page and visit the Teaching Opportunities page for more information about CI positions in the Department of Sociology and Anthropology.

Winter 2021

Name Course Email
Zainab Amery ANTH 3045B/
SOCI 3045B
zainab.amery@carleton.ca
Gregory Brown SOCI 2450B gregoryr.brown@carleton.ca
Warren Clarke SOCI 3220E warren.clarke@carleton.ca
Alyshea Cummins ANTH 2550B/
RELI 2736B
alyshea.cummins@carleton.ca
Michael Follert SOCI 1005B michael.follert@carleton.ca
Ariel Fuenzalida SOCI 2005B &
SOCI 3220D
ariel.fuenzalida@carleton.ca
Mehrnaz Golestaneh SOCI 2045B mehrnaz.golestaneh@carleton.ca
Megan Graham SOCI 4850A/
ANTH 4225C/
HLTH 5702B
megan.graham@carleton.ca
Nicholas Hrynyk SOCI 3044B nicholas.hrynyk@carleton.ca
Adina Ilea SOCI 2445B adina.ilea@carleton.ca
Liam Kilmurray ANTH 1001C liam.kilmurray@carleton.ca
Deborah Landry SOCI 1002D deborahlandry@cunet.carleton.ca
Davorka Ljubisic ANTH 2020B/
SOCI 2020B
davorka.ljubisic@carleton.ca
Ishara Mahat ANTH 2850B ishara.mahat@carleton.ca
Kathleen Moss SOCI 2043B &
SOCI 3300B
kathleen.moss@carleton.ca
Phillip Primeau FYSM 1506C &
SOCI 1002C &
SOCI 4850D/
ANTH 4215B/
ANTH 5708H
phillip.primeau@carleton.ca
Sarah Rodimon SOCI 2702B sarah.rodimon@carleton.ca
Eloy Rivas-Sanchez SOCI 1002B &
SOCI 3019B
eloy.rivassanchez@carleton.ca
Paul Thibaudeau ANTH 1002B paul.thibaudeau@carleton.ca
Eric Van Rythoven ANTH 3027B/
SOCI 3027B/
PSCI 3802B
eric.vanrythovan@carleton.ca