We are fortunate to have an excellent team of Contract Instructors, and appreciate their dedicated service to the department. New and returning CIs, please see the Information for Contract Instructors page and visit the Teaching Opportunities page for more information about CI positions in the Department of Sociology and Anthropology.

Winter 2020

Name Course Email Office
Jiyoung An SOCI 4730B/
ANTH 4730B &
SOCI 2043B
jiyoung.an@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Simon Brascoupe SOCI 2820B simon.brascoupe@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Greg Brown SOCI 2450B gregoryr.brown@carleton.ca A736 Loeb
Mathieu Charbonneau SOCI 3006B mathieu.charbonneau@carleton.ca A736 Loeb
Warren Clarke SOCI 3220F warren.clarke@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Hassan Diab SOCI 3220D hassan.diab@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Chris Dixon ANTH 5708W/
SOCI 5806W
chris.dixon@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Ariel Fuenzalida SOCI 2005B &
SOCI 3055B
ariel.fuenzalida@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
J.Z. Garrod SOCI 1002D joel.garrod@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Mehrnaz Golestaneh SOCI 2045B mehrnaz.golestaneh@carleton.ca A736 Loeb
Martin Cyr Hicks ANTH 3010B cyr.hicks@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Nick Hrynyk SOCI 3044B nicholas.hrynyk@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Adina Ilea SOCI 2445B adina.ilea@carleton.ca A736 Loeb
Matthew Johnston SOCI 2001B matthew.johnston3@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
LA Keown SOCI 3410B leslieanne.keown@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Liam Kilmurray ANTH 1001C liam.kilmurray@carleton.ca A739 Loeb
Andy Kusi-Appiah ANTH 4610B/
ANTH 5210W
andy.kusiappiah@carleton.ca A736 Loeb
Davorka Ljubisic SOCI 2020B/
ANTH 2020B
davorka.ljubisic@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Ishara Mahat ANTH 2850B ishara.mahat@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Caitlin McMullin SOCI 5805Y caitlin.mcmullin@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Kathleen Moss SOCI 3300B kathleen.moss@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Megan Muller ANTH 2610B megan.muller@carleton.ca A736 Loeb
Christian Pasiak SOCI 1002C &
SOCI 1005B
christian.pasiak@carleton.ca A736 Loeb
Sheila Rao ANTH 2620A &
ANTH 4109B/
ANTH 5109B
sheila.rao@carleton.ca A701 Loeb
Eloy Rivas-Sanchez SOCI 3030A eloy.rivassanchez@carleton.ca A713 Loeb
Paul Thibaudeau ANTH 1002A paul.thibaudeau@carleton.ca A701 Loeb