We are fortunate to have an excellent team of Contract Instructors, and appreciate their dedicated service to the department. New and returning CIs, please see the Information for Contract Instructors page and visit the Teaching Opportunities page for more information about CI positions in the Department of Sociology and Anthropology.

Spring/Summer 2021

Name Course Email
Zainab Amery ANTH 3045A/
SOCI 3045A
zainab.amery@carleton.ca
Gregory Brown SOCI 2450A &
SOCI 3410A
gregoryr.brown@carleton.ca
Alyshea Cummins ANTH 2550B/
RELI 2736A
alyshea.cummins@carleton.ca
Ariel Fuenzalida SOCI 3055A ariel.fuenzalida@carleton.ca
Adina Ilea SOCI 2445A adina.ilea@carleton.ca
Matthew Johnston SOCI 2001A matthewjohnston3@cunet.carleton.ca
Liam Kilmurray ANTH 1001A &
ANTH 1002A
liam.kilmurray@carleton.ca
Janna Klostermann SOCI 2810B janna.payne@carleton.ca
Deborah Landry SOCI 1002A deborahlandry@cunet.carleton.ca
Davorka Ljubisic ANTH 3020A/
SOCI 3020A
davorka.ljubisic@carleton.ca
Ishara Mahat ANTH 2850A ishara.mahat@carleton.ca
Kathleen Moss SOCI 4860A kathleen.moss@carleton.ca
Mikayla Sherry ANTH 4225B/
ANTH 5708B/
SOCI 4850B
mikaylasherry@cunet.carleton.ca
Michel Vallée SOCI 4702A michel.vallee@carleton.ca
Amanda van Beinum ANTH 4225B/
ANTH 5708B/
SOCI 4850B
amanda.vanbeinum@carleton.ca