We are fortunate to have an excellent team of Contract Instructors, and appreciate their dedicated service to the department. New and returning CIs, please see the Information for Contract Instructors page and visit the Teaching Opportunities page for more information about CI positions in the Department of Sociology and Anthropology.

Spring and Summer 2022

Name Course Email
Zainab Amery SOCI 3045B/
ANTH 3045B
zainab.amery@carleton.ca
Alex Bing SOCI 2810A/
ANTH 2815A
alex.bing@carleton.ca
Sarah Cook ANTH 2550B/
RELI 2736B
sarah.cook@carleton.ca
Ariel Fuenzalida SOCI 2005A ariel.fuenzalida@carleton.ca
Mehrnaz Golestaneh SOCI 1002A mehrnaz.golestaneh@carleton.ca
Megan Graham SOCI 4850B/
ANTH 4225B/
ANTH 5708B
megan.graham@carleton.ca
Nicholas Hrynyk SOCI 3044A nicholas.hrynyk@carleton.ca
LA Keown SOCI 2450A leslieanne.keown@carleton.ca
Liam Kilmurray ANTH 1001A &
ANTH 1002A
liam.kilmurray@carleton.ca
Davorka Ljubisic SOCI 3027A/
ANTH 3027A/
PSCI 3802A
davorka.ljubisic@carleton.ca
Ishara Mahat ANTH 2850A ishara.mahat@carleton.ca
Phillip Primeau SOCI 2445B &
SOCI 2705B/
DIGH 2705A
phillip.primeau@carleton.ca
Sarah Sharp SOCI 2810A/
ANTH 2815A
sarah.sharp@carleton.ca