Administrative Staff


Faculty

Emeritus

PhD: Social Work Students

Contract Instructors 2018-19

BANERJEE, Albert
Albert.Banerjee@Carleton.ca
BERNARD, Wanda Thomas
Wanda.Bernard@Carleton.ca
DAVIES, Brie
Brie.Davies@carleton.ca
EVERETT, Allison
allison.everett@carleton.ca
GIRARD, Judy
Judy.Girard@Carleton.ca
JOHNSTON, Carrolyn
carrolyn.johnston@carleton.ca
KOYANAGI, Emi
Emi.Koyanagi@Carleton.ca
KUYEK, Joan
joan.kuyek@carleton.ca
NORGAARD, Victoria
LINDSAY, Susan
Susan.Lindsay@Carleton.ca
MANSEAU, Carol
carol.manseau@carleton.ca
RAINBOW, Kia
McWHINNEY, Tara
Tara.McWhinney@Carleton.ca
 MURPHY, Carol
Carol.Murphy@Carleton.ca
NORGAARD, Victoria
victoria.norgaard@carleton.ca
OCCHIUTO, Katherine
Katherine.Occhiuto@Carleton.ca
OSMAN, Yusra
yusra.osman@carleton.ca
PARK, Gareth
Gareth.Park@Carleton.ca
PINARD, Marie-Eve
MarieEve.Pinard@carleton.ca
RAINBOW, Kia
kia.rainbow@carleton.ca
REAY, Jenny
Jenny.Reay@Carleton.ca
SAVOIA, Carmela
Carmela.Savoia@Carleton.ca
SEYMOUR, Ann
Ann.Seymour3@Carleton.ca
SIMMONS, Meghan
Meghan.Simmons@carleton.ca
TARSHIS, Sarah
Sarah.Tarshis@Carleton.ca
THOMAS, Ginette
ginette.thomas@carleton.ca
WADDINGTON LAMONT, Elaine
elaine.waddingtonlamont@carleton.ca
WECKLER ADVOKAAT, Linda
linda.advokaat@carleton.ca