Administrative Staff


Faculty

Emeritus

Term Positions

LEE, Barbara

Office: 622 Dunton Tower

Phone: 613-520-2600 x 4399

Barbara.lee@carleton.ca

MBAKOGU, Ifeyinwa

Office: 624 Dunton Tower

Phone: 613-520-2600 x 1890

Ifeyinwa.mbakogu@carleton.ca

Contract Instructors 2016-27

CECH, Maureen
maureen.cech@carleton.ca
LENET, Jaime
Jaime.Lenet@Carleton.ca
DOUCETTE, Joanne
Joanne.Doucette@Carleton.ca
LINDSAY, Susan
Susan.Lindsay@Carleton.ca
GIRARD, Judy
Judy.Girard@Carleton.ca
MURPHY, Carol
Carol.Murphy@Carleton.ca
HACKBUSCH, Christian
Christian.Hackbusch@Carleton.ca
PINARD, Marie-Eve
MarieEve.Pinard@Carleton.ca
NORGAARD, Victoria
KEHOE MACLEOD, Krystal
krystal.kehoemacleod@carleton.ca
SCHROEDER, Bonnie
Bonnie.Schroeder@Carleton.ca
RAINBOW, Kia
KUYEK, Joan
joan.kuyek@carleton.ca
STEWART, Wendy
Wendy.Stewart3@Carleton.ca
LAKE, Gundel
gundel.lake@carleton.ca
TUDIVER, Neil
Neil.Tudiver@Carleton.ca
ROULSTON, Joanne

PhD: Social Work Students