Administrative Staff


Faculty

Emeritus

PhD: Social Work Students

Contract Instructors 2019-20

ARNONE, Madelena
Madelena.Arnone@Carleton.ca
BUHAY, Corrina
Corrina.Buhay@Carleton.ca
BYVELDS, Christie
christie.byvelds@carleton.ca
DICKINSON, Natalie
Natalie.Dickinson@Carleton.ca
DOUCETTE, Joanne
joanne.doucette@carleton.ca
ELLIOTT, Sandra
Sandra.Elliott@Carleton.ca
GIRARD, Judy
Judy.Girard@Carleton.ca
JUETT, Barb
Barb.Juett@Carleton.ca
KOYANAGI, Emi
Emi.Koyanagi@Carleton.ca
LINDSAY, Susan
Susan.Lindsay@Carleton.ca
MANSEAU, Carol
carol.manseau@carleton.ca
MOHAMED, Hamdi
Hamdi.Mohamed@Carleton.ca
NORGAARD, Victoria
victoria.norgaard@carleton.ca
OCCHIUTO, Katherine
Katherine.Occhiuto@Carleton.ca
OSMAN, Yusra
yusra.osman@carleton.ca
PINARD, Marie-Eve
MarieEve.Pinard@carleton.ca
RAINBOW, Kia
kia.rainbow@carleton.ca
REAY, Jenny
Jenny.Reay@Carleton.ca
SCHENK, Alyssa
alyssa.schenk@carleton.ca
SCHROEDER, Bonnie
bonnie.schroeder@carleton.ca
SKERRETT, Kevin
Kevin.Skerrett@Carleton.ca
STREETER, Christine
Christine.Streeter@Carleton.ca
VANDER HOEK, Ralph
Ralph.VanderHoek@Carleton.ca