Administrative Staff


Faculty

Emeritus

Term Positions

 MARTIN, Beth

Office: 615 Dunton Tower

Phone: 613-520-2600 x

beth.martin@carleton.ca

Contract Instructors 2017-18

CECH, Maureen
maureen.cech@carleton.ca
NELSON, Rodney
rodney.nelson@carleton.ca
 EVERETT, Allison
allison.everett@carleton.ca
OSMAN, Yusra
yusra.osman@carleton.ca
GIRARD, Judy
Judy.Girard@Carleton.ca
PINARD, Marie-Eve
MarieEve.Pinard@carleton.ca
 KUYEK, Joan
joan.kuyek@carleton.ca
ROBERTSON, Andrea
Andrea.Robertson@carleton.ca
NORGAARD, Victoria
 LENET, Jaime
Jaime.Lenet@Carleton.ca
SIMMONS, Meghan
Meghan.Simmons@carleton.ca
RAINBOW, Kia
LINDSAY, Susan
Susan.Lindsay@Carleton.ca
SIMPSON, Megan
Megan.Simpson@carleton.ca
 MILLAR, Travis
travis.millar@carleton.ca
STEWART, Wendy
Wendy.Stewart3@Carleton.ca
MURPHY, Carol
Carol.Murphy@Carleton.ca
WHITE-JONES, Karen
karen.whitejones@carleton.ca

PhD: Social Work Students