Office of the Vice-President
(Students and Enrolment)

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (Monday – Friday)

503 and 420 Tory Building
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario, K1S 5B6
Phone: 613-520-2874
Fax: 613-520-4458

Suzanne Blanchard
Vice-President (Students and Enrolment) and University Registrar
503 Tory

Geri Johnston
Executive Assistant
503 Tory

Dan Begin
Associate Registrar, IT Support Systems

Doug Huckvale
Special Projects

Greg Aulenback
Manager, Strategic Initiatives

Michelle Baulch
Assistant Manager, Student Success and Advising

Jeremy Whalen
Communications Officer

Taylor Smith
Web Development and Computing Support Officer

Student Support

Admissions Services
Janice O’Farrell, Director
Awards and Financial Aid
Perry Legakis, Director
Department of Recreation and Athletics
Jennifer Brenning, Director
From Intention to Action (FITA)
Dr. John Meissner, Manager
Health & Counselling Services
Maureen Murdock, Director
Paul Menton Centre
Larry McCloskey, Director
Residence Life Services
Laura Storey, Director
Scheduling and Examination Services
Jamie Carmichael, Manager
Centre for Student Academic Support
Kelly Dumas, Director
Caitlin MacGregor, Manager, Academic Advising Centre
Career Development and Cooperative Education
Dotty Nwkkanma, Director, Career Development and Cooperative Education
Darren Mundt, Operations Manager
Julie Bebbington, Manager, Co-operative Education
Student Affairs
Jen Sugar, Director
Vicki Boman, Manager, Student Care and Support
Jeremy Brzozowski
, Manager, Student Experience Office
Margaret Higgs, Manager, International Student Services Office
Undergraduate Recruitment Office
Jean Mullan, Director
University Registrar’s Office
Lisa Ralph, Associate University Registrar