EIW Working Group Mandate

To champion and lead this initiative by engaging staff, coordinating the work and communicating information.


  • Alana Kelly, Health and Counselling Services
  • Amy Fraser, Registrar’s Office
  • Cindy Taylor, Human Resources
  • Darren Mundt, Career Services and Co-operative Education
  • Jennifer Brenning (Chair), Recreation and Athletics
  • Jeremy Brzozowski, Student Affairs
  • Joshua Shaw, Recreation and Athletics
  • Lakin Dagg, Strategic Initiatives
  • Laurie Shea, Residence Life
  • Lorena Ruci, Paul Menton Centre
  • Melany Cullen, Undergraduate Recruitment Office
  • Nikki Mayville, Academic Advising Centre
  • Samantha Munro, Healthy Workplace
  • Sarah Whalen, Admissions Services