The Master’s Program in Sustainable Energy Engineering and Policy is offered jointly by the School of Public Policy and Administration, the Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, and the Departments of Electronics and Systems and Computer Engineering.

For questions, please contact the Engineering or Policy Graduate Administrators on our Contact Page.

The administration of the program is overseen by the Graduate Committee on Sustainable Energy – GCSE. The Committee consists of the following members:

  • Chair – GCSE: Ronald E. Miller, Professor and Chair, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
  • Associate Chair – GCSE: Jennifer Stewart, Director and Associate Professor – School of Public Policy and Administration