The Faculty of Public Affairs is made up of 12 academic departments, schools and institutes, with nine undergraduate and nine graduate degrees, and six graduate diplomas in over 40 subject areas. Each has dedicated staff members ready to work closely with you in planning your academic future. Find out more about our highly respected programs by visiting the websites listed below.