Allan Burns
Director
Allan_Burns@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8535

Brian Billings
Assistant Director
Brian_Billings@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8534

Sharon Collins
Administrative Officer
Sharon_Collins@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 2744

Stephanie Oesterle
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
Stephanie_Oesterle@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 7389

Mark Hargreaves
Community Liaison Officer
Mark_Hargreaves@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 1594

Richard Sabourin
Training, Investigations and Case Manager
Richard_Sabourin@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 1277

Shift Managers: 613-520-2600 ext. 1459

Richard Heron
Shift Manager Team 1
Richard_Heron@carleton.ca

Chris Moy
Shift Manager Team 2
Christopher_Moy@carleton.ca

Alicia Poole
Shift Manager Team 3 & R.A.D Manager
Alicia_Poole@carleton.ca

Kyle Gallinger
Shift Manager Team 4 & Bike Unit Manager
Kyle_Gallinger@carleton.ca

Communication Centre Dispatchers: 613-520-3612

Jennifer Harrington
Jennifer_Harrington@carleton.ca

Marie-France Keatley
MarieFrance_Keatley@carleton.ca

Terry Lynch
Terry_lynch@carleton.ca

Krista Sayeau
Krista_Sayeau@carleton.ca

Campus Safety Officers (Special Constable): 613-520-3612

Alison Hanna
Alison_Hanna@carleton.ca

Ashley Wesolowski
Ashley_Delaplante@carleton.ca

Brent Gobeo
Brent_Gobeo@carleton.ca

Brittany O’Connor
Brittany_OConnor@carleton.ca

Devon Reeves
Devon_Reeves@carleton.ca

Jeffrey Condie
Jeffrey_Condie@carleton.ca

Kelly Brown
Kelly_Brown@carleton.ca

Marcel Benoit
Marcel_Benoit@carleton.ca

Mathew Bray
Mathew_Bray@carleton.ca

Matthew Dunsmore
Matthew_Dunsmore@carleton.ca

Michael Radcliffe
Michael_Radcliffe@carleton.ca

Michael Warner
Michael_Warner@carleton.ca

Shawn Sauve
Shawn_Sauve@carleton.ca

Campus Safety Officers: 613-520-3612

Ron Brunet
Ronald_Brunet@carleton.ca

Auxiliary Campus Safety Officers: 613-520-3612

Daryl Slater
Daryl_Slater@carleton.ca 

Stephane Dacquay
Stephane_Dacquay@carleton.ca

Tanya Stoate
Tanya_Stoate@carleton.ca

Daniel Dawson
Daniel_Dawson@carleton.ca

Luke Peart
Luke_Peart@carleton.ca

Patrol Services
203 Robertson Hall
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa Ontario
K1S 5B6