Brian Billings
Director
Brian.Billings@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8534

Sharon Collins
Department Administrator
Sharon.Collins@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 2744

Brittany Basten
Sergeant
Community Liaison Officer
Brittany.Basten@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 1594

Laura Lalonde
Special Constable / Sergeant
Acting Community Liaison Officer
Laura.Lalonde@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 1594

Chris Moy
Assistant Director
Christopher.moy@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8500

Stephanie McFadden
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
Stephanie.McFadden@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 7389

Richard Sabourin
Sergeant
Training, Investigation and Case Manager
Richard.Sabourin@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 1277

Kate Chapman
Emergency Management Officer
Katherine.Chapman@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 853

Shift Managers: 613-520-2600 ext. 1459

S/Sgt. Richard Heron
Shift Manager Team 2
Richard.Heron@carleton.com

S/Sgt. Alicia Poole
Shift Manager Team 3 & EAAA Program Trainer
Alicia.Poole@carleton.ca

S/Sgt. Kyle Gallinger
Shift Manager Team 4 & Bike Unit Manager
Kyle.Gallinger@carleton.ca

S/Sgt. Alison Hanna
Shift Manager Team 2
Alison.Hanna@carleton.ca

Communication Centre Dispatchers: 613-520-3612

Jennifer Harrington
Jennifer.Harrington@carleton.ca

Marie-France Keatley
MarieFrance.Keatley@carleton.ca

Nadia Goodfellow
Nadia.Goodfellow@carleton.ca

Krista Sayeau
Krista.Sayeau@carleton.ca

Special Constables: 613-520-3612

Ben Moberg
Benjamin.Moberg@carleton.ca

Daryl Slater
Daryl_Slater@carleton.ca 

Devon Reeves
Devon.Reeves@carleton.ca

Jeffrey Condie
Jeffrey.Condie@carleton.ca

Kelly Allison
Kelly.Allison@carleton.ca

Marc Larochelle
Marc.Larochelle@carleton.ca

Marcel Benoit
Marcel.Benoit@carleton.ca

Mathew Bray
Mathew.Bray@carleton.ca

Michael Radcliffe
Michael.Radcliffe@carleton.ca

Michael Warner
Michael.Warner@carleton.ca

Nick Lebrun
Nick_Lebrun@carleton.ca

Nicholas Saucier
Nicholas.Saucier@carleton.ca

Ross Seager
Ross.Seager@carleton.ca

Travis Robidoux
Travis.Robidoux@carleton.ca 

Campus Safety Officer: 613-520-3612

Ron Brunet
Ronald.Brunet@carleton.ca

Patrol Services
203 Robertson Hall
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa Ontario
K1S 5B6