Brian Billings
Director
Brian.Billings@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8534

Chris Moy
Assistant Director
Christopher.Moy@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8500

Jason Lesage
Equipment Technician
Jason.Lesage@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8782

Stefan Gantchev
Technical Assistant
Stefan.Gantchev@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 8513

Al Yilmaz
Security Systems Technologist
Al_Yilmaz@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 2023

Bruce Beaton
Field Technician
Bruce_Beaton@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8576

Judy Cardo
Administrative Assistant 
Judy.Cardo@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 1897

Mailing Address

Technical Services
Room 1750, CTTC Building
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa Ontario
K1S 5B6