Repaying Your Government Student Loans

The National Student Loan Service Centre now hosts Repaying your Government Student Loans webinars online! If you are receiving student loans from Ontario (OSAP) or from another province (except Quebec), your loans are being administered by the NSLSC.  Register for an educational webinar which will give you information regarding the repayment of your student loans including the repayment process, hints and tips on how to save on interest and what to do in the event that you are having difficulty making the payments.

These webinars will be held on the following dates and times.

Date Time
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 12 p.m. – 1 p.m.
Fri, March 3, 2017 10 a.m. – 11 a.m.
Mon, March 6, 2017 12 p.m. – 1 p.m.
Tue, March 7, 2017 1 p.m. – 2 p.m.
Thu, March 9, 2017 10 a.m. – 11 a.m.
Mon, March 13, 2017 1 p.m. – 2 p.m.
Mon, March 20, 2017 12 p.m. – 1 p.m.
Tue, March 21, 2017 12 p.m. – 1 p.m.
Fri, March 24, 2017 10 a.m. – 11 a.m.
Fri, March 24, 2017 12 p.m. – 1 p.m.
Thu, March 30, 2017 12 p.m. – 1 p.m.

Once you have found a date and time that works for you, you can register with the NSLSC . After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.