Sustainable Energy (Engineering)

3091 Minto Building
Carleton University
Telephone: 613-520-5659

Mechanical Energy Conversion
Efficient Electrical Energy Systems

Ron Miller
Associate Chair, GCSE

Joana Rocha
MEng Graduate Advisor

Jason Etele
MASc Graduate Advisor

Christine May
Graduate Administrator (Sustainable Energy — MASc, M.Eng)

Sustainable Energy (Policy)

School of Public Policy and Administration

5220 Richcraft Hall
Carleton University
Telephone: 613-520-2548

Jennifer Stewart
Chair, GCSE

Alexandra Mallett
MA-SE Graduate Advisor (Policy)

Christine May
MA-SE Graduate Administrator (Sustainable Energy — MA)

Contact Sustainable Energy, Engineering and Policy

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.