IMG_0053

Back Row (left to right): Norm Barton, Philip Mansfield, Timothy Golding, David Hunt. Front Row (left to right): Tina Preseau, Nancy Delcellier

Environmental Health and Safety is a unit within Facilities Management and Planning at Carleton University.

Nancy Delcellier
Director, Environmental Health and Safety
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1108
Email: nancy.delcellier@carleton.ca
David Hunt
Manager, University Operations Safety
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2269
Email:david.hunt@carleton.ca
Tina Preseau
Manager, Laboratory and Academic Program Safety
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3809
Email:tina.preseau@carleton.ca
Philip Mansfield
Manager, Sustainability Programs
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1210
Email:philip.mansfield@carleton.ca
Tim Golding
Fire Prevention and Safety Officer
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3611
Email:tim.golding@carleton.ca
Norman Barton
Radiation Safety Officer
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 4329
Email:norman.barton@carleton.ca

Environmental Health & Safety Office

209 Maintenance Building
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 5B6

Telephone: 613 520-2600 ext 3000
Facsimile: 613 520-4383

Email: ehs@carleton.ca
Office Hours: Monday – Friday (7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.)

University Emergency contact: University Safety at 613-520-4444 (24 hours/day)

Campus Parking Map