Contact your Faculty Research Facilitator for proposal and nomination development.

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences


Darlene Gilson
Research Facilitator
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
330C Paterson Hall
613-404-6907
Darlene.Gilson@Carleton.ca


Kristin Bourassa
Research Facilitator
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
Paterson Hall
Kristin.Bourassa@Carleton.ca

Faculty of Engineering and Design


Katie Harriman

Research Facilitator
Faculty of Engineering and Design
Minto Centre
Katie.Harriman@Carleton.ca

Faculty of Public Affairs


Kyla Reid
Manager, Research Services and Initiatives
Faculty of Public Affairs
D393 Loeb Building
613-520-2600 x 3102
Kyla.Reid@Carleton.ca

Photo of Michael Agnew
Michael Agnew
Research Facilitator
Faculty of Public Affairs
Loeb Building
613-520-2600
Michael.Agnew3@Carleton.ca

Faculty of Science


Kyla Baron
Research Facilitator
Faculty of Science
4100N ARISE
613-520-2600 x 4227
Kyla.Baron@carleton.ca

Sprott School of Business


Amanda Bradford-Janke
Research Facilitator
Sprott School of Business
Dunton Tower, Room 804
613-520-2600 x 2313
Amanda.BradfordJanke@Carleton.ca