We’re grateful for the following sponsors for providing support to the Data Power 2017 conference:

SSHRC Connection Programme 2017

Faculty of Public Affairs, Carleton University

School of Journalism and Communication

MacOdrum Library, Carleton University

Carleton Institute for Data Science (CUIDS)

Carleton Institute of Criminology and Criminal Justice

Associate Professor Merlyna Lim, Canada Research Chair in Digital Media and Global Network Society Grant

Assistant Professor, Tracey P. Lauriault, Carleton University Research Grant

Assistant Professor Jeffrey Monaghan, Carleton University Research Grant

Committee Members: