Learning in Retirement

Centre for Initiatives in Education | Carleton University
1516 Dunton Tower | 1125 Colonel By Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1S 5B6
Phone: 613-520-3699
Email: Learning.in.Retirement@carleton.ca

To be added to our email list and receive notification of upcoming registration periods and lecture titles, click here.

Please contact us via email, this form, or telephone if you have any questions or comments about our program.

The Team

Tracy Yusuf 
Learning in Retirement Assistant
Tracy.Yusuf@carleton.ca
613-520-3699

Katherine Waitschat-Drew
Learning in Retirement Administrator/Communications Liaison
Katherine.Waitschat@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 2477

Daphne Uras
Life-long Learning Program Coordinator
Daphne.Uras@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 5550

Mirka Snopkowska
Centre Administrator and Financial Coordinator, Centre for Initiatives in Education
Mirka.Snopkowska@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 5885

Dr. Timothy A. Pychyl
Director, Centre for Initiatives in Education
Tim.Pychyl@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 1729