A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


B

John G. Bellamy

Distinguished Research Professor of History
history@carleton.ca

C

Siobhain Bly Calkin

Associate Professor of English
siobhain_calkin@carleton.ca

Peter Coffman

Assistant Professor of Art History
peter_coffman@carleton.ca

D

David Dean

Professor of History
david_dean@carleton.ca

Travis DeCook

Associate Professor of English
travis_decook@carleton.ca

F

Greg Fisher

Assistant Professor, College of the Humanities
greg_fisher@carleton.ca


G

Aisha Geissinger

Assistant Professor of Religion
Aisha.Geissinger@carleton.ca


K

Randi Klebanoff

Assistant Professor of Art History and College of the Humanities
randi_klebanoff@carleton.ca

L

Alexis Luko

Assistant Professor of Music and College of the Humanities
alexis_luko@carleton.ca

M

Gregory MacIsaac

Associate Professor, College of the Humanities
gregory.macisaac@carleton.ca

N

Paul Nelles

Associate Professor of History
paul_nelles@carleton.ca

Robin Norris

Associate Professor of English
robin_norris@carleton.ca

O

John Osborne

Professor of Art History
john_osborne@carleton.ca

S

Marc Saurette

Associate Professor of History
marc.saurette@carleton.ca

Eric Stephenson

Assistant Professor, College of the Humanities
erik.stephenson@carleton.ca

W

Andrew Wallace

Associate Professor of English
andrew_wallace@carleton.ca

Micheline White

Associate Professor of English and College of the Humanities
micheline.white@carleton.ca

Grant Williams

Associate Professor of English
grant_williams@carleton.ca

Johannes C. Wolfart

Associate Professor of Religion
johannes_wolfart@carleton.ca