Pickering Award for Outstanding Contribution to Developmental Psychology in Canada

This award is intended to honour an individual who has made contributions to developmental psychology in Canada in the areas of mentorship, leadership, and scholarship.


2019 – Dr. Diane Poulin-Dubois

Click here to see images from the 2019 Award Ceremony and Lecture.

2018 – Dr. Jenny Jenkins

2017 – Dr. Janet Werker

2015 – Dr. Debra Pepler

2014 – Dr. Kenneth Rubin

2012 – Dr. Clyde Hertzman

2011 – Dr. Richard Tremblay

2010 – Dr. Jeffrey Bisanz