Office of Risk Management main contacts:

Peter Leland
Executive Director
Email: peter.leland@carleton.ca
Sal Ugarte
Emergency Management and Continuity of Operations
Email: sal.ugarte@carleton.ca
Nancy Delcellier
Environmental Health and Safety
Email: nancy.delcellier@carleton.ca
Peter Cech
Risk and Insurance
Email: peter.cech@carleton.ca
Monica Fulton
Office Administrator
Email: monica.fulton@carleton.ca
Angela Argue
Administrative Assistant
Email: angela.argue@carleton.ca