Co-Chairs of Carleton’s Scholars at Risk Committee

  • Andrew Johnston (Department of History)
  • Aaron Doyle (Department of Sociology and Anthropology)
  • Christine Duff (Department of French, and Director of the Institute of African Studies)

Current members of the Committee

Mustafa Bahran (Physics)

Julie Garlen (Institute of Interdisciplinary Studies)

Patti Harper (MacOdrum Library)

Tony Lackey (Financial Services)

Laura Madokoro (History)

Angelo Mingarelli (Mathematics, and CUASA)

Nicholas Saucier (Campus Safety Services)

Norah Vollmer (Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic), non-voting member)

We welcome you to contact us at