Contract instructors are part-time academic staff hired to teach on a course-by-course basis. Please check course outlines for instructors stated office hours/location and preferred method of contact.

Mariful Alam CRCJ 2100 Mariful.Alam@carleton.ca
Jacqueline Briggs CRCJ 2200 Jacqueline.Briggs@carleton.ca
Julia Chan CRCJ 4002 Julia.Chan@carleton.ca
Andrew Crosby CRCJ 3100 Andrew.Crosby@carleton.ca
Abigail Curlew CRCJ 2100 Abigail.Curlew@carleton.ca
Ellen Faulkner CRCJ 1000, CRCJ 2200, CRCJ 4002 Ellen.Faulkner@carleton.ca
Maseeh Haseeb CRCJ 1000 Maseeh.Haseeb@carleton.ca
Adina Ilea CRCJ 1000, CRCJ 2100 Adina.Ilea@carleton.ca
Decky Kipuka Kabongi CRCJ 3001 Decky.KipukaKabongi@carleton.ca
Leon Laidlaw CRCJ 3202 Leon.Laidlaw@carleton.ca
Erin McCuaig-Lambrinakos CRCJ 3002 Erin.McCuaig@carleton.ca
Kendra McLaughlin CRCJ 4002 Kendra.McLaughlin@carleton.ca 
Lori Stinson CRCJ 2100, CRCJ 3201, CRCJ 3202 Lori.Stinson@carleton.ca
Paul Sylvestre CRCJ 4002 Paul.Sylvestre@carleton.ca