Contract instructors are part-time academic staff hired to teach on a course-by-course basis. Please check course outlines for instructors stated office hours/location and preferred method of contact.

Erica Chen CRCJ 4002 Erica.Chen@carleton.ca
DT Cochrane CRCJ 3100 DavidTChochrane@cunet.carleton.ca
Delphine DiTecco CRCJ 4200 Delphine.DiTeccho@carleton.ca
Ellen Faulkner CRCJ 2200, CRCJ 3002, CRCJ 4001 Ellen.Faulkner@carleton.ca
Shannon Fournier CRCJ 1000, CRCJ 3002 Shannon.Fournier@carleton.ca
Adina Ilea CRCJ 3002, CRCJ 4002 Adina.Ilea@carleton.ca
Leon Laidlaw CRCJ 3202 Leon.Laidlaw@carleton.ca
Megan Lonergan CRCJ 4001, CRCJ 4002 Megan.Longeran@carleton.ca
Alexander Luscombe CRCJ 3202 Alex.Luscombe@carleton.ca
Scott Mainprize CRCJ 4001 Scott.Mainprize@carleton.ca
Thana Ridha CRCJ 4002 Thana.Ridha@carleton.ca
Philip McCristall CRCJ 2200 Philip.McCristall@carleton.ca
Lori Stinson CRCJ 2100 Lori.Stinson@carleton.ca
Paul Sylvestre CRCJ 1000, CRCJ 4002 Paul.Sylvestre@carleton.ca