Contract instructors are part-time academic staff hired to teach on a course-by-course basis. Please check course outlines for instructors stated office hours/location and preferred method of contact.

Jamie Brownlee CRCJ 2200 Jamie.Brownlee@carleton.ca
Kyle Coady CRCJ Kyle.Coady@carleton.ca
Logan Ewanation CRCJ 3001 Logan.Ewanation@carleton.ca
Ellen Faulkner CRCJ 3202, CRCJ 4002 Ellen.Faulkner@carleton.ca
Adina Ilea CRCJ 1000 Adina.Ilea@carleton.ca
Decky Kipuka Kabongi CRCJ 3001 Decky.KipukaKabongi@carleton.ca
Erin McCuaig-Lambrinakos CRCJ 3002 Erin.McCuaig@carleton.ca
Thana Ridha CRCJ Thana.Ridha@carleton.ca
Lori Stinson CRCJ 2100, CRCJ 3202 Lori.Stinson@carleton.ca
Susan Yamamoto CRCJ 4100 Susan.Yamamoto@carleton.ca