Advisory Committee on the President and Vice Chancellor Search

Greg Farrell, Chair of the Board of Governors

Beth Creary, Vice-Chair of the Board of Governors

Christina Tessier, Board of Governors, Community-at-large member

Ann Tremblay, Board of Governors, Community-at-large member

Mat Main, Board of Governors, Alumni member

John Nelson, Board of Governors, Administrative Staff

Kim Hellemans, Senate, Academic Staff Member

Adrian Chan, Senate, Academic Staff Member

Betina Appel-Kuzmarov, Senate, Academic Staff Member

Pauline Rankin, Vice-President Academic and Research Committee, Senior Administrator

Maria DeRosa, Vice-President Academic and Research Committee, Dean

Mira Gillis, Senate, Undergraduate Student

Farzam Sepanta, Senate, Graduate Student

If you would like more information on the search process please contact Amanda Goth, University Secretary

To learn more about the position please contact Michael Naufal, Kathy Rahme, or Collin Ritch of Boyden Executive Search.