Address

Scheduling and Examination Services
University Centre Room 508
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON
K1S 5B6

Exams

For formally scheduled exam related inquiries:
examinations@carleton.ca
Phone: 613-520-4454

McIntyre Exam Centre

For general, accommodated exam-related inquiries:
University Centre Room 133
examroom@carleton.ca
Phone: 613-520-2600, ext. 1571

Ad hoc Scheduling

For ad hoc room booking related inquiries:
scheduling@carleton.ca
Phone: 613-520-2600, ext. 3610

Timetabling

For academic timetabling related inquiries:
timetabling@carleton.ca
Phone: 613-520-2600, ext. 3610

Staff at SES

Departmental Administration

Jamie Carmichael
Associate Registrar
jamie.carmichael@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 3588

Rachel Tannahill
Office Administrator
rachel.tannahill@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 3610

Timetabling

Julia Piatigorskaia
Timetabling Officer
julia.piatigorskaia@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 8877

Phay Mui
Timetabling Coordinator
phay.mui@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 8803

Examination Services

Paddy Mark
Examinations Officer
paddy.mark@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 8532

Selina Tse
Examinations and Timetabling Coordinator
selina.tse@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 3005

Renea Free
Examinations and Timetabling Coordinator
renea.free@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 3009

McIntyre Exam Centre

Sandy Ning
Exam Room Officer, University Centre
sandy.ning@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 2240

Laurie Pelow
Exam Room Coordinator, Paterson Hall
laurie.pelow@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 3249

Tyler Dinardo
Exam Room Technologist
tyler.dinardo@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 1589

Shuai Wang
Tech Support
shuai.wang@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 1510

Ario Rofan
Tech Support
ario.rofan@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 3598

Zina Ugorji
MEC Project Assistant, University Centre
zinachi.ugorji@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 1571