This Board is comprised of members from representative departments and meets the minimum requirements of Research Ethics Board membership by TCPS2, this Board reviews all ethics applications where the lead Carleton University researcher is in the:

  • Faculty of Public Affairs
  • Sprott School of Business
  • Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences, exclusive of the Department of Psychology and Institute of Cognitive Science