During the COVID-19 crisis, CUREB-A will continue to hold monthly REB meetings virtually to review full board protocols.

We will respond to new submissions in 2-5 business days, however, during October- March this response time may increase.

Protocols will be reviewed based on level of risk:

  • Applications deemed to be minimal-risk will be sent for delegated review as they are received.
  • Applications deemed greater than minimal risk will require full board review will be reviewed at the next scheduled meeting.

Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Date         Submission Deadline
Monday, August 31, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Wednesday, December 2, 2020