Advancement Communications

Advancement Communications works to further the cause of higher education and Carleton University within our community and among our graduates. We develop print and digital communication strategies that inspire pride, a shared sense of purpose, and a commitment to the good we can do together.

Ryan Davies
Director, Digital Transformation
ryan.davies@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 2825
Olivia Hiddema
Administrative Coordinator
olivia.hiddema@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 1337
Leo Solano (Career Development Assignment)
Digital Strategy Specialist
leo.solano@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 8183
Laura McCaffrey
Writer and Content Strategy Specialist
laura.mccaffrey@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 3343
Lara Vronick
Development Writer and Communications Strategy Specialist
lara.vronick@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 8656
Amarpreet Vaid
Engagement Strategy Advisor
amarpreet.vaid@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 5008
Jenna Hobin
Engagement Strategy Advisor
jenna.hobin@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 3342
Emilina Dinardo
Design and Production Coordinator
emilina.dinardo@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 8220
Ahmed Minhas
Communications Advisor, Corporate Partnership
ahmed.minhas@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 7081
Brier Cook
Engagement Strategy Advisor
brier.cook@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 2594