Mission

Faculty Development and Major Gifts works with the university community to create and build relationships with friends and donors. Working in collaboration with departments and faculties, the team ensures that donors and potential donors to Carleton can give to the university in a way that meets their personal giving priorities and the university’s overall needs. Faculty Development and Major Gifts helps to assess fundraising needs for student aid, research and capital projects and helps match the right donor with the right giving opportunity.

Corrie Hobin
Director, Faculty Development and Major Gifts
corrie.hobin@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:1031
Stefanie McLean
Administrative Assistant
stefanie.mclean@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:1286
Paul Armstrong
Senior Development Officer, Athletics
paul.armstrong@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:1158
Margaret Miller
Senior Development Officer, Faculty of Science
margarete.miller@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 1052
Anastazia Krneta
Senior Development Officer, Arts & Social Sciences
anastazia.krneta@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:8187
Jennifer Wolters
Assistant Director Faculty Advancement-Engineering
jennifer.wolters@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:8979

Senior Development Officer, Sprott School of Business
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:8657
Patrick Stoqua
Senior Development Officer, Football
patrick.stoqua@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 8527
Rebecca Murray
Senior Development Officer, Faculty of Public Affairs
rebecca.murray@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:4137
 Holly Greatrex
Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts
holly.greatrex@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext. 3096
Mistalyn Seguin       ON LEAVE                                      
Senior Development Officer, Faculty of Science
mistalyn.seguin@carleton.ca
Tel:  613-520-2600 Ext:1052
 Kylie Patrick
Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts
kylie.patrick@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 1230

Senior Development Officer, Engineering
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: