Mission

Faculty Development and Major Gifts works with the university community to create and build relationships with friends and donors. Working in collaboration with departments and faculties, the team ensures that donors and potential donors to Carleton can give to the university in a way that meets their personal giving priorities and the university’s overall needs. Faculty Development and Major Gifts helps to assess fundraising needs for student aid, research and capital projects and helps match the right donor with the right giving opportunity.

Corrie Hobin
Director, Major Gifts
corrie.hobin@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 1031
Courtney Buchanan
Major Gifts Assistant
courtney.buchanan@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 3462
Jennifer Wolters
Assistant Director of Faculty Advancement, Engineering & Design
jennifer.wolters@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 8979
Robin McLaughlin
Senior Development Officer, Corporations
robin.mclaughlin@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 3395
Derek deLouche
Senior Development Officer, Special Projects
derek.delouche@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 3397
Rebecca Murray
Senior Development Officer, Special Projects
Faculty of Public Affairs
rebecca.murray@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 4137
Mistalyn Seguin    Senior Development Officer, OVPRI mistalyn.seguin@carleton.ca
Tel:  613-520-2600 Ext: 1052
Jaclyn Chandler
Administrative Coordinator, Corporate Relations
jaclyn.chandler@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 7083
Kim McWaters
Development Officer, Athletics
kim.mcwaters@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 1158
Jennifer Gray
Development Officer, Sprott
jennifer.gray@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600
Alison Faulknor
Senior Development Officer, Sprott
alison.faulknor@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 8187
Alicsa Timmons
Development Officer
alicsa.timmons@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 8311