Alumni and Donor Relations keeps Carleton graduates, future alumni and our generous supporters connected with each other and with the University. Our activities inform, involve and engage alumni and donors worldwide, fostering a lifelong tradition of enduring pride, support and investment in the University and its students.

Mark Savenkoff
Director, Alumni and Donor Relations
mark.savenkoff@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:4099
Christina Chenard        ON LEAVE
Manager, Alumni Relations
christina.chenard@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 4131
Judy Cardo
Donor Relations Officer
judy.cardo@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:1897
Kim McWaters
Alumni & Donor Relations Officer (Events)
kimberley.mcwaters@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:4459
Elizabeth DiSabato
Stewardship Specialist
elizabeth.disabato@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:8977
Sarah Fee
Acting Manager, Alumni Relations
sarah.fee@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:8193
Shalen Bradford
Awards Administration Officer
shalen.bradford@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:4140
Kristen McCloskey
Alumni & Donor Relations Officer (Events)
kristen.mccloskey@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext. 2594

Mentorship Coordinator
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 2273
Sarah Ripley Phulesar
Special Events & Reunions Coordinator
sarah.ripley@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:1699
Becky Foote
Administrative Coordinator
becky.foote@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:1337