Alumni and Donor Relations keeps Carleton graduates, future alumni and our generous supporters connected with each other and with the University. Our activities inform, involve and engage alumni and donors worldwide, fostering a lifelong tradition of enduring pride, support and investment in the University and its students.

Christina Chenard
Assistant Director, Alumni and Donor Relations
christina.chenard@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 4131
Olivia Hiddema
Administrative Coordinator
olivia.hiddema@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 1337
Rose Crossett
Alumni and Donor Relations Officer
rose.crossett@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 4459
Jennifer Gray 
Special Projects Officer
jennifer.gray@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 3341
Trevor Lewis
Alumni and Donor Relations Officer
trevor.lewis@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext. 8193
Sarah Ripley Phulesar
Alumni and Donor Relations Officer
sarah.ripley@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:1699