Alumni and Donor Relations keeps Carleton graduates, future alumni and our generous supporters connected with each other and with the University. Our activities inform, involve and engage alumni and donors worldwide, fostering a lifelong tradition of enduring pride, support and investment in the University and its students.

Mark Savenkoff
Director, Alumni and Donor Relations
mark.savenkoff@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:4099
Christina Chenard
Manager, Alumni Relations
christina.chenard@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 4131
Rose Crossett
Alumni and Donor Relations Officer
rose.crossett@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:4459
Sarah Fee
Alumni and Donor Relations Officer
sarah.fee@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:8193
Elizabeth DiSabato
Stewardship Specialist
elizabeth.disabato@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:8977
Jennifer Gray
Alumni Relations Program Officer ON LEAVE
jennifer.gray@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 2273
Shalen Bradford
Awards Administration Officer
shalen.bradford@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:4140
Kristen McCloskey
Alumni Relations Program Officer
kristen.mccloskey@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext. 2594
Amy Ramnarine
Advancement Officer
amy.ramnarine@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 4192
Sarah Ripley Phulesar
Alumni and Donor Relations Officer
sarah.ripley@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:1699
Christian Robillard
TD Fellow in Advancement
christian.robillard@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:5044
Becky Foote
Administrative Coordinator
becky.foote@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:1337