Alumni and Donor Relations keeps Carleton graduates, future alumni and our generous supporters connected with each other and with the University. Our activities inform, involve and engage alumni and donors worldwide, fostering a lifelong tradition of enduring pride, support and investment in the University and its students.

Christina Chenard
Director (Acting), Alumni and Donor Relations
christina.chenard@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 4131
Tristan Hodgins
Administrative Coordinator
tristan.hodgins@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext. 1337
Rose Crossett
Alumni and Donor Relations Officer
rose.crossett@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 4459
Elizabeth DiSabato
Stewardship Specialist
elizabeth.disabato@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 8977
Jennifer Gray 
Special Projects Officer
jennifer.gray@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 3341
Shalen Bradford
Awards Administration Officer
shalen.bradford@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 4140
Kim McWaters
Alumni and Donor Relations Officer
kim.mcwaters@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext. 8193
Sarah Ripley Phulesar
Alumni and Donor Relations Officer
sarah.ripley@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:1699
Christian Robillard
TD Fellow in Advancement
christian.robillard@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 5044
Shannon Wilmot
Communication Officer
shannon.wilmot@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 8311