Alumni Relations serves as a link between Carleton and its 112,000 graduates worldwide. The team uses award-winning communication channels, events, and marketing programs to help alumni remain connected with the university or find opportunities for social interaction and networking with fellow graduates.

Mission

Alumni Relations keeps Carleton graduates and future alumni connected with each other and with the University. Our activities inform, involve and engage alumni worldwide, fostering a lifelong tradition of enduring pride, support and investment in the University and its students.

Mark Savenkoff
Director, Alumni and Donor Relations
mark.savenkoff@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:4099
 Christina Chenard        ON LEAVE
Manager, Alumni Relations
christina.chenard@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 4131
Judy Cardo
Donor Relations Officer
judy.cardo@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:1897
Rose Crossett
Alumni & Donor Relations Officer (Events)
rose.crossett@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:4459
Elizabeth DiSabato
Stewardship Specialist
elizabeth.disabato@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:8977
Sarah Fee
Acting Manager, Alumni Relations
sarah.fee@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:8193
Shalen Bradford
Awards Administration Officer
shalen.bradford@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:4140
Kristen McCloskey
Alumni & Donor Relations Officer (Events)
kristen.mccloskey@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext. 2594
 Yvonne Langen
Mentorship Coordinator
yvonne.langen@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 2273
Sarah Ripley Phulesar  ON LEAVE
Special Events & Reunions Coordinator
sarah.ripley@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:1699
Kathy McKinley
75th Anniversary Project Liaison Officer
kathy.mckinley@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:3780
Becky Foote
Administrative Coordinator
becky.foote@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:1337