Advancement Communications

Advancement Communications works to further the cause of higher education and Carleton University within our community and among our graduates. We develop print and digital communication strategies that inspire pride, a shared sense of purpose, and a commitment to the good we can do together.

Ryan Davies
Director, Advancement Communications
ryan.davies@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:2825
Amy Ramnarine
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
amy.ramnarine@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:4142
Leo Solano
Communications Officer, Digital Campaigns
leo.solano@carleton.ca
Tel:  613-520-2600 Ext:8183
Fateema Sayani
Editor, Carleton University Magazine
fateema.sayani@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:8838
Shannon Wilmot
Communications Officer, Development
shannon.wilmot@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext:8311
 Amarpreet Vaid
Electronic Media Assistant
 amarpreet.vaid@carleton.ca
Tel: 613-520-2600 Ext: 5008