Lab coordinators

Note: We are currently working from home due to COVID-19. Please email for assistance.

Mastaneh Azad
Chemical Laboratory Coordinator (CHEM 1001A & E, 1002A & E, 1005, 1006)
Room 207A SC
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x3833
Email: Mastaneh.azad@carleton.ca
Keith Bourque
Instrument Laboratory Technologist (Nuclear Magnetic Resonance)
Room 116 SC
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x 3845
Email: keith.bourque@carleton.ca
Graham Galway
Chemical Laboratory Coordinator (CHEM 2302, 2303, 3305)
Room 304 SC
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x3843
Email: graham.galway@carleton.ca
TBA
Electronics Supervisor
Room 340 SC
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x3619
Email: TBA
Natalie Mesnic (on leave)
Chemical Laboratory Coordinator (CHEM 1001, 1002, 1005, 1006, 1101)
Room 207C SC
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x4460
Email: natalie.mesnic@carleton.ca
Peter Mosher
Technical/Laboratory Manager/Science Store Manager
Room 118 SC
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x 3842
Email: peter.mosher@carleton.ca
Elena Munteanu
Chemical Laboratory Coordinator (CHEM 2203, 2204, 3205)
Room 207B SC
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x3632
Email: elena.munteanu@carleton.ca
Kyle Fournier
Chemical Instrumentation Technologist / Laboratory Coordinator (CHEM 2203, CHEM 3107)
Room 237 SC
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x3649
Email: kyle.fournier@carleton.ca 
Xun (Daniel) Sun
Chemical Laboratory Coordinator (CHEM 2103, 2800, 3100, 3503, 3504)
Room 304SC
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext.3839
Email: xun.sun@carleton.ca
Trinda Crippin 
Food Science and Chemistry Laboratory Coordinator (FOOD 3001, FOOD 3002, FOOD 3005, FOOD 4002)
Room 207E SC 
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x 1104
Email: Trinda.Crippin@carleton.ca
Vernon Hunt
Acting Chemical Laboratory Coordinator (CHEM 1001, 1002, 1005, 1006, 1101)
Room 207C SC
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x4460
Email: vernon.hunt@carleton.ca