Our collaborators are drawn from private industry, public sector and non-profit heritage organizations. Collaborators support the program by:

Collaborators are located all over the world, and provide international training opportunities for students.

Our collaborators:

Victoria Angel, Senior Heritage Planner, ERA Architects Inc.

Ramtin Attar, Autodesk Research Canada

Jean Angelo Beraldin, National Research Council of Canada

Mark Thompson Brandt, MTBA Associates Inc.           Architecture * Urbanism * Conservation

Natalie Anne Bussiere, Parks Canada Agency

Claudia Cancino, The Getty Conservation Institute

Peter Coffman, History & Theory of Architecture Program, Carleton University

John Cooke, J.G.Cooke & Associates, Ltd.

Claudine Deom, School of Architecture, Université de Montréal

Jean Laberge, Urban Heritage/Patrimoine Urbain, Ville de Montréal

James Maddigan, Robertson Martin Architects

Robert Martin, Robertson Martin Architects

Michael McClelland, ERA Architects Inc.

Tom Morrison, Heritage Standing, Inc.

Christian Ouimet, Heritage Conservation Services, Public Services and Procurement Canada

Doug Stephenson, Heritage Conservation Services, Public Services and Procurement Canada

Mikael Sydor, ERA Architects Inc.

Chris Wiebe, National Trust for Canada