The University Secretariat office is open Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 4:30PM.

Office of the University Secretariat

607 Pigiarvik
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6 Canada
Phone: 613 520-3811
Fax: 613 520-3731

Contacts

Amanda Goth
University Secretary
6
13-520-2600 ext. 2386
amanda.goth@carleton.ca
Kerry Solomon
Assistant University Secretary (Board)
kerry.solomon@carleton.ca
Barbara Steele
Secretariat Administrator

613-520-3811
barbara.steele@carleton.ca
Kathy McKinley
Assistant University Secretary – Senate

613-520-2600 ext. 3386
kathy.mckinley@carleton.ca
Shannon Hodge
Corporate Archivist
613-520-2600 ext. 5097
corporate.archives@carleton.ca
Maryanne Bright
Communications Officer
(currently on maternity leave)
613-520-2600 ext.
maryanne.bright@carleton.ca
Nonna Afouxenidou
Communications Officer
nonna.afouxenidou@carleton.ca

Related personnel

Steve Levitt
General Counsel

613-520-2600 ext.4479
steve.levitt@carleton.ca
James Gamble
Access to Information and Privacy Manager
613-520-2600 ext. 2047
james.gamble@carleton.ca
Jordan Snel
Legal Counsel

613-520-2600 ext. 2175
Jordan.Snel@carleton.ca
Christine Page
Legal Administrator/Law Clerk

613-520-2600 ext. 5095
christine.page@carleton.ca