As Carleton University continues to follow our safe meetings and social distancing guidelines, the University Secretariat has transitioned to providing services remotely during our regular business hours (8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday).

The best way to connect with us is by email. You should receive a reply to your inquiry within 2 business days.

For the most up to date campus information, please visit Carleton’s COVID-19 information website.

Office of the University Secretariat

607 Robertson Hall
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6 Canada
Phone: 613 520-3811
Fax: 613 520-3731

Contacts

Amanda Goth
University Secretary
6
13-520-2600 ext. 2386
amanda.goth@carleton.ca
Rebecca Drodge
Administrative Assistant
613-520-2600 ext. 3875
rebecca.drodge@carleton.ca
Barbara Steele
Secretariat Administrator
613-520-3811
barbara.steele@carleton.ca
Kathy McKinley
Assistant University Secretary – Senate
613-520-2600 ext. 3386
kathy.mckinley@carleton.ca
Jaclyn Chandler
Communications Officer
613-520-2600 ext. 5096
jaclyn.chandler@carleton.ca
Shannon Hodge
Corporate Archivist
613-520-2600 ext. 5097
corporate.archives@carleton.ca

Related personnel

Steve Levitt
General Counsel
613-520-3811
steve.levitt@carleton.ca
Pierce White-Joncas
Access to Information and Assistant Privacy Manager
613-520-2600 ext. 2047
University_Privacy_Office@carleton.ca
Jordan Snel
Legal Counsel
613-520-2600 ext. 2175
Jordan.Snel@carleton.ca
Christine Page
Legal Administrator/Law Clerk
613-520-2600 ext. 5095
christine.page@carleton.ca