Thank you to everyone that helped us celebrate 10 years of Service Excellence.

Congratulations to the 2018 Service Excellence Award Recipients

Service Excellence for Innovation

Collaborative Indigenous Learning Bundles – Greg Allison, Renata Chiaradia, Allie Davidson, Hasi Eldib, Alex Haslam, Frank Heney, Paul Heuthorst, Kahente Horn-Miller, Kya Kazemi, Jon Lindsay, Elspeth McCulloch, Benny Michaud, Lisa Runge-Faubert, Daphne Uras, Courtney Vaughan, Tai Zimmer

Service Excellence by a Team

Undergraduate Recruitment – Nana Frimpong, Ashley Heath, Ashley Reid, Emma Smith, Kevin Sullivan, Annika Teschner, Kailey Wright, Tour Guides

Service Excellence by an Individual

Mike Barker – School of Linguistics and Applied Language Studies

Ed Bruggink – Department of Biology

Jenna McConnell – Department of Systems and Computer Engineering

Chad McKenzie – Housing and Residence Life

Shannon Noonan – Office of Strategic Initiatives, OVPSE

The Betty Weiss Memorial Award – Donna Coghill, Institute of Political Economy