The Service Excellence Awards Selection committee meets every year shortly after nominations close to review all submissions.

While the committee’s membership changes every year, Lorraine Dyke, vice-president (Finance and Administration) chairs the committee. The committee is comprised of following:

  • Director, or Assistant Vice-President
  • Staff member
  • Previous Service Excellence Award recipient
  • Faculty member
  • Student representative
  • Quality Advisor from the Office of Quality Initiatives

Awards Presentation

The awards will be presented every year at a reception held in the Fenn Lounge.
All Carleton staff and faculty are welcome to attend and are requested to RSVP