Unless also listed as an Adjunct Research Professor or Affiliated Faculty, Contract Instructors are not eligible to supervise undergraduate or graduate students.

Fall 2020

Subject Course  Title Instructor Email
BIOL 2005 Human Physiology Pasan
Fernando
Pasan.Fernando@carleton.ca
BIOL 2201 Cell Biology and Biochemistry Mohsen
Hooshyar
MohsenHooshyar@cunet.carleton.ca
BIOL 3008 Bioinformatics Thomas
Bujaki
ThomasBujaki@cmail.carleton.ca
BIOL 3104 Molecular Genetics Maryam
Hajikarimlou
MaryamHajikarimlou@cmail.carleton.ca
BIOL 3201 Cell Biology Kama
Szereszewski
KamaSzereszewski@cmail.carleton.ca
BIOL 3306 Human Anatomy and Physiology Michelle
Campbell Mekarski
Michelle.CampbellMekarski@Carleton.ca
BIOL 3611 Evolutionary Ecology Winston
Campeau
WinstonCampeau@cmail.carleton.ca
BIOL 4802 Advanced Animal Behaviour Ummat
Somjee
ummat.s@gmail.com
BIOL 4503 Fish Ecology, Conservation and Management Jacqueline
Chapman
jacqchapman@gmail.com

Winter 2021

Subject Course Title Insturctor Email
BIOL 2001 Animals: Form and Function Katie
Lucas
Kathleen.Lucas@carleton.ca
BIOL 2107 Fundamentals of Genetics Mohsen Hooshyar Mohsen.Hooshyar@Carleton.ca
BIOL 3202 Principles of Develop Biology Stephanie
McKay
smcmi078@uottawa.ca
BIOL 3601 Ecosystem & Environment Change Alberto
Suarez-Esteban
Alberto.SuarezEsteban@carleton.ca
BIOL 3609 Evolutionary Concepts Melanie
Low
MelanieScallion@cmail.carleton.ca
 BIOL  3802 Animal Behaviour Chris
Elvidge
chris.k.elvidge@gmail.com
BIOL 4200 Immunology Angela
Crawley
acrawley@ohri.ca
BIOL 4202 Mutagenesis and DNA Repair Matt
Meier
matthew.james.meier@gmail.com
BIOL 4317 Neuroethology: The Neural Basis of Animal Behaviour Katie
Lucas
Kathleen.Lucas@carleton.ca
BIOL 4203/5510 Evolution of Sex Felipe
Dargent-Bocanegra
dargentfelipe@gmail.com
BIOL 4206 Human Genetics Erin
Vanzyl
erinvanzyl@cmail.carleton.ca
BIOL 4902 Topics in Biology II (Forensic Biology) Chris
Askew
Chris.Askew@carleton.ca