Unless also listed as an Adjunct Research Professor or Affiliated Faculty, Contract Instructors are not eligible to supervise undergraduate or graduate students.

Summer 2021

Subject Course Title Instructor Email
BIOL 2005 Human Physiology Pasan Fernando Pasan.Fernando@carleton.ca
BIOL 2107 Fundamentals of Genetics Mohsen Hooshyar Mohsen.Hooshyar@carleton.ca
BIOL 2201 Cell Biology and Biochemistry Becky Kalinger Becky.Kalinger@carleton.ca
BIOL 3104 Molecular Genetics Maryam Hajikarimlou Maryam.Hajikarimlou@carleton.ca
BIOL 3306 Human Anatomy and Physiology Michelle Campbell Mekarski Michelle.CampbellMekarski@carleton.ca

Fall 2021

Subject Course Title Instructor Email
BIOL 2005 Human Biology Fernando, Pasan Pasan.Fernando@carleton.ca
BIOL 2201 Cell Biology and Biochemistry Hooshyar, Mohsen Mohsen.Hooshyar@carleton.ca
BIOL 3306 Human Anatomy and Physiology Lucas, Kathleen Kathleen.Lucas@carleton.ca
BIOL 4507 Ecological Parasitology Dargent, Felipe Felipe.DargentBocanegra@carleton.ca
BIOL 3602 Conservation Biology Suarez-Esteban, Alberto Alberto.SuarezEsteban@carleton.ca
BIOL 3604 Statistics for Biologists Boreux, Max

Winter 2022

Subject Course Title Instructor Email
BIOL 3609 Evolutionary Concepts Campeau, Winston Winston.Campeau@carleton.ca
BIOL 4206 Human Genetics Vanzyl, Erin Erin.Vanzyl@carleton.ca
BIOL 1902 Natural History (rebroadcast) Twardek, Will Will.Twardek@carleton.ca
BIOL 4200 Immunology Crawley, Angela Angela.Crawley@carleton.ca
BIOL 4203/5510 Evolution of Sex Dargent, Felipe Felipe.DargentBocanegra@carleton.ca
BIOL 4317 Neuroethology: Neural Basis of Animal Behaviour Lucas, Kathleen Kathleen.Lucas@carleton.ca