Unless also listed as an Adjunct Research Professor or Affiliated Faculty, Contract Instructors are not eligible to supervise undergraduate or graduate students.

Fall 2019

Subject CourseĀ  Title Instructor Email
BIOL 2005 Human Physiology Pasan Fernando Pasan.Fernando@Carleton.ca
BIOL 2201 Cell Biology and Biochemistry Mohsen Hooshyar Mohsen.Hooshyar@Carleton.ca
BIOL 3306 Human Anatomy and Physiology Kaylen Brzezinski Kaylen.Brzezinski@Carleton.ca
BIOL 3602 Conservation Biology Lin Hsien-Yung HsienYung.Lin@Carleton.ca
BIOL 4500 Ornithology I Willow English Willow.English@Carleton.ca
BIOL 4905 Honours Workshop Kama Szereszewski Kama.Szereszewski@carleton.ca

Winter 2020

Subject CourseĀ  Title Instructor Email
BIOL 2107 Fundamentals of Genetics Mohsen Hooshyar Mohsen.Hooshyar@Carleton.ca
BIOL 2903 Human Anatomy and Physiology Kaylen Brzezinski Kaylen.Brezinski@Carleton.ca
BIOL 3601 Ecosystem and Environmental Change Alberto Suarez-Esteban Alberto.SuarezEsteban@Carleton.ca
BIOL 4004 Industrial Biochemistry Burton Blais Burton.Blais@Carleton.ca
BIOL 4203 Evolution of Sex Felipe Dargent-Bocanegra Felipe.DargentBocanegra@Carleton.ca
BIOL 4604 Landscape Ecology
BIOL 4902 Forensics Christopher Askew Christopher.Askew@Carleton.ca
BIOL 4905 Honours Workshop Kama Szereszewski Kama.Szereszewski@Carleton.ca