The Editorial Board is made up of members from various Faculties at Carleton University and Librarians:

Martha AttridgeBufton
MacOdrum Library

Vandna Bhatia
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science

Sheryl Hamilton
School of Journalism and Department of Law and Legal Studies

Jennifer Henderson
Department of English and School of Indigenous and Canadian Studies
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Laura Madokoro
Associate Professor
Department of History

Jody Mason, Editorial Board Chair
Department of English

Pat Moore
Scholarly Communications and Research Engagement Librarian
MacOdrum Library

Stanley Winer
Canada Research Chair Professor Emeritus and Distinguished Research Professor
School of Public Policy and Administration
Faculty of Public Affairs