The Editorial Board is made up of members from various Faculties at Carleton University and Librarians:

Martha AttridgeBufton
Librarian
martha.attridgebufton@carleton.ca
MacOdrum Library

Vandna Bhatia
Assistant Professor
vandna.bhatia@carleton.ca
Department of Political Science

Sheryl Hamilton
Professor
sheryl.hamilton@carleton.ca
School of Journalism and Department of Law and Legal Studies

Jennifer Henderson
Professor
jennifer_henderson@carleton.ca
Department of English and School of Indigenous and Canadian Studies
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Laura Madokoro
Associate Professor
laura.madokoro@carleton.ca
Department of History

Jody Mason, Editorial Board Chair
Professor
jody.mason@carleton.ca
Department of English

Pat Moore
Scholarly Communications and Research Engagement Librarian
patricia.moore@carleton.ca
MacOdrum Library

Stanley Winer
Canada Research Chair Professor Emeritus and Distinguished Research Professor
stanley.winer@carleton.carleton.ca
School of Public Policy and Administration
Faculty of Public Affairs