The Editorial Board is made up of members from various Faculties at Carleton University:

Stanley Winer, Editorial Board Chair
Professor
stan_winer@carleton.ca
School of Public Policy and Administration
Faculty of Public Affairs

John Clarke
Distinguished Research Professor
john_clarke@carleton.ca
Department of Geography and Environmental Sciences
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Paul Litt
Professor
paul_litt@carleton.ca
School of Journalism and Communication
Faculty of Public Affairs

Jennifer Henderson
Associate Professor
jennifer_henderson@carleton.ca
Department of English Language and Literature
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Laura Macdonald
Professor
laura_macdonald@carleton.ca
Department of Political Science
Faculty of Public Affairs

Ross Eaman
Associate Professor
ross_eaman@carleton.ca
School of Journalism & Communication

Barry Wright
Professor
barry_wright@carleton.ca
Department of Law and Legal Studies / Director, Kroeger College and Associate Dean, Faculty of Public Affairs