Left to right: Michael Brklacich, FASS Associate Dean; Professors Murray Richardson, David Hugill, Sheryl-Ann Simpson, and Patricia Ballamingie.

Murray Richardson received a Research Excellence Award, David Hugill and Sheryl-Ann Simpson were awarded Early Career Research Awards, and Trish Ballamingie received a Teaching Excellence Award. More information on these awards can be found on the FASS website.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *