Congratulations to DGES students who have made the Dean’s Honour List 2018-2019. These students were recognized at a celebration on Wednesday, February 5, 2020.

Cameron Ogilvie (Environmental Studies)
Sophie-Christine Toulouse (Environmental Studies)
Gillian Chapman (Environmental Studies)
Eric Gauthier (Environmental Studies)
Emilie Bernier (Environmental Studies)
Rachyl Elliott (Environmental Studies)
Michel Carrier (Environmental Studies)
Linzi Redekop (Environmental Studies)
Elizabeth Fraser (Environmental Studies)
William Lochead (Environmental Studies)
Stephanie Gagnon (Environmental Studies)
Dahlia Ippolito (Environmental Studies)
Regan Hachey (Environmental Studies)
Tatiana Pratt (Environmental Studies)
Shenghao Shi (Environmental Studies)
Jaden Vieveen (Environmental Studies)
Ramiro Melero (Environmental Studies)
Mason Hietkamp (Environmental Studies)
Brennan Thomas (Environmental Studies)
Claudia Charest (Environmental Studies)
Dakota Odgers (Environmental Studies)
Amy Doherty (Environmental Studies)
Yoshuna Chan (Environmental Studies)

Erika Cizek (Geography)
Devin Van Slooten (Geography)
Alexandre Engelmann (Geography)
Evan Saunders (Geography)
Eilish McDermott (Geography)
Grace Knapp (Geography)
Anderson Liu (Geography)

James Carrick (Geomatics)
Christian Comeau (Geomatics)
Matthew Wierdsma (Geomatics)
Michael Wray (Geomatics)
Nicholas Pontone (Geomatics)

The complete list of students can be found here.