Office of the Board of Governors

607 Robertson Hall
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6 Canada
Phone: 613 520-3811
Fax: 613 520-3731

Staff

Steve Levitt
General Counsel
607 Robertson Hall
Telephone: 613-520-3811
E-mail: steve.levitt@carleton.ca

Pierce White-Joncas
Access to Information and Assistant Privacy Manager
607 Robertson Hall
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 2047
E-mail: University_Privacy_Office@carleton.ca

Amanda Goth
University Secretary
607 Robertson Hall
Telephone: 613-520-2600 Ext. 2386
E-mail: amanda.goth@carleton.ca

Amanda Deeth
Administrative Assistant
607 Robertson Hall
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 3875
E-mail: amanda.deeth@carleton.ca

Barbara Steele
Secretariat Administrator
607 Robertson Hall
Telephone: 613-520-3811
E-mail: barbara.steele@carleton.ca

Shannon Hodge
Corporate Archivist
University Secretariat
607 Robertson Hall
Telephone: 613-520-2600 Ext. 5097
Email: corporate_records_archives@carleton.ca

Alysha Cunningham
Communications Officer
607 Robertson Hall
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 5096
E-mail: alysha.cunningham@carleton.ca

Kathy McKinley
Assistant University Secretary – Senate
607 Robertson Hall
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 3386
E-mail: kathy.mckinley@carleton.ca