As Carleton University continues to follow our safe meetings and social distancing guidelines, the Office of the Board of Governors has transitioned to providing services remotely during our regular business hours (8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday). The best way to connect with us is by email. You should receive a reply to your inquiry within 2 business days.

For the most up to date campus information, please visit Carleton’s COVID-19 information website.

Office of the Board of Governors

607 Robertson Hall
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6 Canada
Phone: 613 520-3811
Fax: 613 520-3731

Contacts

Amanda Goth
University Secretary
6
13-520-2600 ext. 2386
amanda.goth@carleton.ca
Jaclyn Chandler
Administrative Assistant
613-520-2600 ext. 3875
jaclyn.chandler@carleton.ca
Barbara Steele
Secretariat Administrator
613-520-3811
barbara.steele@carleton.ca
Kathy McKinley
Assistant University Secretary – Senate
613-520-2600 ext. 3386
kathy.mckinley@carleton.ca
Alysha A. Cunningham
Communications Officer
613-520-2600 ext. 5096
alysha.cunningham@carleton.ca
Shannon Hodge
Corporate Archivist
613-520-2600 ext. 5097
corporate.archives@carleton.ca

Related personnel

Steve Levitt
General Counsel
613-520-3811
steve.levitt@carleton.ca
Pierce White-Joncas
Access to Information and Assistant Privacy Manager
613-520-2600 ext. 2047
University_Privacy_Office@carleton.ca