Members of the 2018/19 Executive Committee:

President: Susan Nesrallah susan.nesrallah@carleton.ca
Past-President: Peter Watson watson@physics.carleton.ca
Vice-President: Robert Morrison robertmorrison@rogers.com
Secretary: Andrew Brook Andrew.Brook@carleton.ca
Treasurer: Irwin Reichstein irwin@scs.carleton.ca
Members at Large David Holmes

Margaret Haines

Mike Jutting

Peter Fried

Randal Marlin

2davidholmes@rogers.com

margaret.haines@carleton.ca

mikejutting@gmail.com

peter_fried@carleton.ca

randal_marlin@carleton.ca

Web Manager Susan Nesrallah susan.nesrallah@carleton.ca

Any member may be contacted for information through the emails provided.