Office of the Dean

3010 Minto Centre
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5790
General inquiries: info_engdesign@carleton.ca

Interim Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Design
Fred F. Afagh, PhD, PEng, SMAIAA

Executive Assistant
Ramune Zitikiene
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5753
ramune.zitikiene@carleton.ca

Administrative Officer
Laura Wilson
(613) 520-2600 ext. 3282
laura.wilson3@carleton.ca

Communications Officer
Adam Landry
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8941
adam.landry@carleton.ca

Administrative Assistant
Cheryl Auclair
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5790
cheryl.auclair@carleton.ca

Assistant Director of Faculty Advancement
Jennifer Wolters
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8979
jennifer.wolters@carleton.ca

Digital Content and Communications Coordinator
Ainslie Coghill
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8082
ainslie.coghill@carleton.ca

Administrative Assistant
Emily Coyne
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5790
emily.coyne@carleton.ca

Events Administrator
Alexandra Leroux
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8321
alexandra.leroux@carleton.ca

Corporate Relations Officer
Robin McLaughlin
(613) 520-2600 ext. 1868
robin.mclaughlin@carleton.ca

Office of the Associate Deans (Academic)

Planning and Policy / Student Affairs
3091 Minto Centre
Phone: (613) 520-4067
Fax: (613) 520-5682

Please direct all inquiries to engacadsupport@carleton.ca

Academic planning, curriculum and calendar changes, Faculty programs Associate Dean, Policy and Planning
Prof. Jerome Talim, PhD, PEng
Academic performance/issues, advanced standing/transfer credits, recruitment/admissions Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Prof. Richard Dansereau, PhD, PEng, SMIEEE
List of Undergraduate Advisors

 

Office of the Associate Dean (Research and Graduate Studies)

3091 Minto Centre
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5659

Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
Prof. Amir Hakami, PhD, P.Eng
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5790
adrschfed@carleton.ca

Office and Graduate Studies Administrator
Tom Morrice
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5659
gradadmineng@carleton.ca

Graduate Outreach Officer
James Diak
613-520-2600 ext. 1565
gradengoutreach@carleton.ca

Research Development Officer
Salim Juma
(613) 520-2600 ext. 1235
salim.juma@carleton.ca

Research Facilitator
Harish Veeramani, PhD
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8725
harish.veeramani@carleton.ca

High School Liaison/Undergraduate Outreach

To book an engineering and design campus tour, contact engineeringoutreach@carleton.ca

Engineering Outreach Coordinator
Vacant

Engineering Outreach Officer
Adria Wale
(613) 520-2600 ext. 1721
adria.wale@carleton.ca

Engineering Outreach Officer
Nikhitha Gajudhur
(613) 520-2600 ext. 1721
nikhitha.gajudhur@carleton.ca

Outreach Programs Officer
Christine Riddell
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5007
christine.riddell@carleton.ca

Technical Support

Software Analyst
Warren Hik
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5647
warren.hik@carleton.ca

Systems and Network Technologist
Brian Ponnampalam
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5585
brian.ponnampalam@carleton.ca

Looking for a directory of faculty members? →