Office of the Dean

3010 Minto Centre
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5790
General inquiries: info_engdesign@carleton.ca

Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Design
Larry Kostiuk, PhD, PEng, FCSME, FCAE

Manager, Academic Support Operations
Ramune Zitikiene
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5753
ramune.zitikiene@carleton.ca

Administrative Assistant
Cole Parkin
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5799
cole.parkin@carleton.ca

Manager, Communications
Alexandra Sebben
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8082
alexandra.sebben@carleton.ca

Digital Content and Communications Specialist
Emma MacEachern
emma.maceachern3@carleton.ca

Communications Assistant
Christine Scholman
christine.scholman@carleton.ca

Financial and Administrative Officer
Kirti Bhatti
(613) 520-2600 ext. 3282
kirti.bhatti@carleton.ca

Administrative Assistant
Kelsey Yeomans
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5588
kelsey.yeomans@carleton.ca

Communications Officer
Adam Landry
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8941
adam.landry@carleton.ca

Assistant Director, Infrastructure Projects and Safety (FED)
David Hunt
david.hunt@carleton.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Emily Haarbosch
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5099
emily.haarbosch@carleton.ca

Engineering Accreditation & Quality Officer
Samantha Colasante
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8720
samantha.colasante@carleton.ca

Events Administrator
Alexandra Leroux
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8321
alexandra.leroux@carleton.ca

WiE&IT Program Administrator
Sharmila Antonipillai
sharmila.antonipillai@carleton.ca

Events Assistant
Ashley Bergman
ashley.bergman@carleton.ca

Office of the Associate Deans (Academic)

Planning and Policy / Student Affairs
3091 Minto Centre
Phone: (613) 520-4067
Fax: (613) 520-5682

Please direct all inquiries to engacadsupport@carleton.ca

Academic governance Associate Dean, Governance
Prof. Donald Russell, PhD, PEng
Academic planning, curriculum and calendar changes, Faculty programs Associate Dean, Policy and Planning
Prof. Samuel Ajila, PhD, PEng
Academic performance/issues, advanced standing/transfer credits, recruitment/admissions Associate Dean, Student Success
Prof. Robert Langlois, PhD, PEng
List of Undergraduate Advisors

 

Office of the Associate Dean (Equity, Diversity, Inclusion)

Associate Dean, Equity, Diversity, Inclusion (EDI)
Cynthia Cruickshank, PhD, P.Eng
(613) 520-2600 ext. 1964
edi.fed@carleton.ca

Office of the Associate Deans (Graduate Studies)

3091 Minto Centre

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Postdoctoral Affairs
Prof. Richard Dansereau, PhD, P.Eng
richard.dansereau@carleton.ca

Office and Graduate Studies Administrator
Tom Morrice
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5659
gradadmineng@carleton.ca

Joint Institutes Administrative Assistant
Regan Barager
fedjointadmin@carleton.ca

Associate Dean / Director, MEng – Engineering Practice Program
Prof. Prashant Waghmare, PhD, P.Eng
(613) 520-2600 ext. 1350
EP_Director@cunet.carleton.ca

Manager, MEng – Engineering Practice Program
Olena Sivachenko, PhD
EP_Manager@cunet.carleton.ca

MEng – Engineering Practice Program, Graduate Studies Administrator
Himangi Rathod
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8725
EP_GradAdmin@cunet.carleton.ca

Office of the Associate Dean (Research)

Associate Dean, Research
Prof. Audrey Girouard, PhD, P.Eng
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8817
adrschfed@carleton.ca

Research Facilitator
Taruneet Kaur
Taruneet.Kaur@carleton.ca

Research Facilitator
Philam Nguyen
philam.nguyen@carleton.ca

Research Facilitator
Paul Chang-Richardson
paul.richardson3@carleton.ca

Partnership Research Advisor
Shoma Sinha
shoma.sinha@carleton.ca

Central Research Facilitator Email:
ResearchFacilitatorsFED@cunet.carleton.ca

Outreach and Engagement Team

For Prospective Student Engagement (Recruitment) program inquiries:
engdesign.outreach@carleton.ca

For Virtual Ventures youth outreach program inquiries:
vv@carleton.ca or (613) 520-2600 ext. 5007

Engagement & 1st Year Transition Coordinator
Hannah Sheridan
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2020
hannahc.sheridan@carleton.ca

Prospective Student Engagement Administrator
Shelby Epifano
(613) 520-2600 ext. 3618
shelbyepifano@cunet.carleton.ca

Prospective Student Engagement Representative
Holly Smith
hollyjsmith@cunet.carleton.ca

Prospective Student Engagement Representative
Nate Wiersma
natewiersma@cunet.carleton.ca

Youth Outreach Coordinator
Program Director, Virtual Ventures
Kyra Bloomfield
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5007
kyrabloomfield@cunet.carleton.ca

Youth Outreach Administrator
Program Coordinator, Virtual Ventures
Halle Blowes
(613) 520-2600 ext. 6131
halleblowes@cunet.carleton.ca

Youth Outreach Representative
Connor Ruprecht
connorruprecht@cunet.carleton.ca

Youth Outreach Representative
Jadyn Emberley-Ralph
jadynemberleyralph@cunet.carleton.ca

Technical Support

Software Analyst
Warren Hik
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5647
warren.hik@carleton.ca

Looking for a directory of faculty members? →