Contact Information


Office of the Dean

Acting Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Design
Fred F. Afagh, PhD, PEng, SMAIAA
Executive Assistant
Ramune Zitikiene
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5753
ramune.zitikiene@carleton.ca
Administrative Assistant
Cheryl Auclair
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5790
cheryl.auclair@carleton.ca
Administrative Officer
Susan Murat
(613) 520-2600 ext. 6724
susan.murat@carleton.ca
Assistant Director of Faculty Advancement
Jennifer Wolters
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8979
jennifer.wolters@carleton.ca
Events Administrator
Alexandra Leroux
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8321
alexandra.leroux@carleton.ca
Communications Officer
Adam Landry
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8941
adam.landry@carleton.ca
Senior Development Officer
Vacant


Office of the Associate Deans (Academic)

Planning and Policy / Student Affairs
Minto Centre 3091
Fax: (613) 520-5682

Please direct inquiries to engacadsupport@carleton.ca

For assistance with:
Academic planning, curriculum and calendar changes, Faculty programs Associate Dean, Policy and Planning
Prof. Donald Russell, PhD, PEng (Nova Scotia)
Academic performance/issues, advanced standing/transfer credits, recruitment/admissions Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Prof. Richard Dansereau, PhD, PEng, SMIEEE
Accreditation issues, Iron Ring Ceremony, timetabling Academic Support Officer
Vacant
Registration, course access and requests, general academic support questions Academic Support Administrator
Vicki Button
Appointments for the Associate Dean of Student Affairs, general information, registration assistance Assistant
Kim Heuff
List of Undergraduate Advisors


Office of the Associate Dean (Research and Graduate Studies)

Minto Centre 3091

For assistance with: Contact:
Graduate studies and research Acting Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
Prof. Qi-Jun Zhang, PEng, IEEE Fellow, CAE Fellow
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5790
adrschfed@carleton.ca
Office and Graduate Studies Administrator
Jenna Hobin
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5659
gradadmineng@carleton.ca
Research Development Officer
Salim Juma
(613) 520-2600 ext. 1235
salim.juma@carleton.ca
Research Facilitator
Harish Veeramani, PhD
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8725
harish.veeramani@carleton.ca
List of Graduate Advisors


High School Liaison/Undergraduate Outreach

To book a campus tour with engineering, contact engineeringoutreach@carleton.ca

Engineering Outreach Coordinator
Karina Karmakar
(613) 520-2600 ext. 1721
karina.karmakar@carleton.ca
Engineering Outreach Officer
Adria Wale
(613) 520-2600 ext. 1721
adria.wale@carleton.ca
Engineering Outreach Officer
Nikhitha Gajudhur
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2020
nikhitha.gajudhur@carleton.ca


Support

Software Analyst
Warren Hik
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5647
warren.hik@carleton.ca
Systems and Network Technologist
Steve Dubreuil
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5585
steve.dubreuil@carleton.ca


Faculty

Faculty Directory


Health and Safety

Health and Safety Committee