Office of the Dean

3010 Minto Centre
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5790
General inquiries: info_engdesign@carleton.ca

Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Design
Larry Kostiuk, PhD, PEng, FCSME, FCAE

Manager, Academic Support Operations
Ramune Zitikiene
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5753
ramune.zitikiene@carleton.ca

Administrative Assistant
Cole Parkin
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5799
cole.parkin@carleton.ca

Communications Officer
Adam Landry
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8941
adam.landry@carleton.ca

Events Administrator
Alexandra Leroux
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8321
alexandra.leroux@carleton.ca

Engineering Accreditation & Quality Officer
Samantha Colasante
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8720
samantha.colasante@carleton.ca

Administrative Assistant
Cheryl Auclair
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5799
cheryl.auclair@carleton.ca

Financial and Administrative Officer
Kirti Bhatti
(613) 520-2600 ext. 3282
kirti.bhatti@carleton.ca

Digital Content and Communications Specialist
Alexandra Sebben
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8082
alexandra.sebben@carleton.ca

Events Assistant
Laura Kilpatrick
(613) 520-2600 ext. 1184
laura.kilpatrick@carleton.ca

Administrative Assistant
Emily Haarbosch
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5099
emily.haarbosch@carleton.ca

Corporate Relations Officer
Robin McLaughlin
(613) 520-2600 ext. 3395
robin.mclaughlin@carleton.ca

Communications Assistant
Candy Wassermann
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2289
candy.wassermann@carleton.ca

Women in Engineering and IT Program Administrator
Rachel Deneault
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2280
rachel.deneault@carleton.ca

Office of the Associate Deans (Academic)

Planning and Policy / Student Affairs
3091 Minto Centre
Phone: (613) 520-4067
Fax: (613) 520-5682

Please direct all inquiries to engacadsupport@carleton.ca

Academic governance Associate Dean, Governance
Prof. Donald Russell, PhD, PEng
Academic planning, curriculum and calendar changes, Faculty programs Associate Dean, Policy and Planning
Prof. Jerome Talim, PhD, PEng
Academic performance/issues, advanced standing/transfer credits, recruitment/admissions Associate Dean, Student Success
Prof. Robert Langlois, PhD, PEng
List of Undergraduate Advisors

 

Office of the Associate Deans (Graduate Studies)

3091 Minto Centre

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Postdoctoral Affairs
Prof. Richard Dansereau, PhD, P.Eng
richard.dansereau@carleton.ca

Associate Dean, MEng Program
Prof. Prashant Waghmare, PhD
(613) 520-2600 ext. 1350
MEngDir@cunet.carleton.ca

Office and Graduate Studies Administrator
Tom Morrice
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5659
gradadmineng@carleton.ca

Office of the Associate Dean (Research)

Associate Dean, Research
Prof. Audrey Girouard, PhD, P.Eng
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8817
adrschfed@carleton.ca

Senior Research Advisor
Lauren Mercier
lauren.mercier@carleton.ca

Research Facilitator
Philam Nguyen
philam.nguyen@carleton.ca

Research Facilitator
Paul Richardson
paul.richardson3@carleton.ca

Central Research Facilitator Email:
ResearchFacilitatorsFED@cunet.carleton.ca

Outreach and Engagement Team

Book an engineering and design facilities tour or presentation:
engdesign.outreach@carleton.ca

For Virtual Ventures youth outreach program inquiries:
vv@carleton.ca or (613) 520-2600 ext. 5007

 

Manager, Outreach and Engagement
Executive Director, Virtual Ventures
Christine Riddell
(613) 520-2600 ext. 6137
christine.riddell@carleton.ca

Recruitment & 1st Year Transition Coordinator
Hannah Sheridan
(613) 520-2600 ext. 2020
hannahc.sheridan@carleton.ca

Prospective Student Engagement Administrator
Hunter Lupal
(613) 520-2600 ext. 3618
hunter.lupal@carleton.ca

Prospective Student Engagement Representative
Uday Dhaliwal
uday.dhaliwal@carleton.ca

Youth Outreach Coordinator
Program Director, Virtual Ventures
Kyra Bloomfield
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5007
kyrabloomfield@cunet.carleton.ca

Youth Outreach Assistant
Program Coordinator, Virtual Ventures
Halle Blowes
(613) 520-2600 ext. 6131
halleblowes@cunet.carleton.ca

Youth Outreach Assistant (Girls Programs)
Program Coordinator, Virtual Ventures
Ari Roy
(613) 520-2600 ext. 1721
arianeroy@cunet.carleton.ca

Technical Support

Software Analyst
Warren Hik
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5647
warren.hik@carleton.ca

Systems and Network Technologist
Brian Ponnampalam
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5585
brian.ponnampalam@carleton.ca

Looking for a directory of faculty members? →