Information sessions for students interested in applying to go on exchange during the 2020-2021 year will be hosted in Fall 2019. Please see below for details. To begin researching for the exchange program, visit our Before You Apply page.

FALL 2019 Schedule

Attend an exchange information session to receive an overview of the exchange program and get your questions answered. Registration is not required — drop in during one of the dates below.  Check back as we may add special presentations from visiting partners in the fall term.

September 2019

Date Time Location Topic
Monday, September 16 2:00pm – 3:00pm 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program
Thursday, September 19 11:00am -12:00pm 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program
Tuesday, September 24 10:00am – 11:00am 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program
Thursday, September 26 3:00pm – 4:00pm 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program

October 2019

Date Time Location Topic
Wednesday, October 2
11:00am – 3:00pm University Centre, 4th floor, Atrium Exchange and Study Abroad Fair
Friday, October 4 3:00pm – 4:00pm 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program
Wednesday, October 9 2:00pm – 3:00pm 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program
Friday, October 11 10:00am – 11:00am 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program
Tuesday, October 15 3:00pm – 4:00pm 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program
Thursday, October 17 10:00am – 11:00am 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program
Tuesday, October 29 10:00am – 11:00am 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program

November 2019

Date Time Location Topic
Monday, November 4 10:00am – 11:00am 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program
Thursday, November 7 3:00pm – 4:00pm 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program
Tuesday, November 12 11:00am – 12:00pm 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program
Friday, November 15 2:00pm – 3:00pm 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program
Monday, November 18 11:00am – 12:00pm 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program
Wednesday, November 20 2:00pm – 3:00pm 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program
Tuesday, November 26 11:00am – 12:00pm 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program
Thursday, November 28 3:00pm – 4:00pm 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program

December 2019

Date Time Location Topic
Monday, December 2 3:00pm – 4:00pm 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program
Tuesday, December 3 10:00am – 11:00am 481 MacOdrum Library General Exchange Program