Jerry Tomberlin

Jerry Tomberlin, Provost and Vice-President (Academic)

Lorraine Dyke

Lorraine Dyke, Deputy Provost (Academic Operations and Planning)

Dwight Deugo

Dwight Deugo, Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (Academic)

David J Hornsby

David J Hornsby, Associate Vice-President (Teaching and Learning)

Nathasha Macdonald

Nathasha Macdonald, Assistant Vice-President (Institutional Research and Planning)

Kahente Horn-Miller

Kahente Horn-Miller, Assistant Vice-President (Indigenous Initiatives)

Ikram Jama

Ikram Jama, Interim Assistant Vice-President and University Advisor, Equity and Inclusive Communities

Benny Michaud

Benny Michaud, Director, Centre for Indigenous Initiatives

Faculty Deans and Librarian

Dana Brown

Dana Brown, Dean, Sprott School of Business

Larry Kostiuk

Larry Kostiuk, Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Design

Amber Lannon

Amber Lannon, University Librarian, MacOdrum Library

Maria DeRosa

Maria DeRosa, Interim Dean, Faculty of Science

Brenda O'Neill

Brenda O’Neill, Dean, Faculty of Public Affairs

Pauline Rankin

Pauline Rankin, Dean, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Patrice Smith

Patrice Smith, Dean, Faculty of Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs

Related Documents