General Inquiries

Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
+1-613-520-2600 x 3806
provost@carleton.ca

Academic Heads

Academic Heads 2018-19

Staff

Rosemary O’Hearn
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
Tory Building 503
613-520-2600 x 3884
rosemary.ohearn@carleton.ca

Farnaz Ogaick
Administrative Assistant to the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
Tory Building 503
613-520-2600 x 3806
farnaz.ogaick@carleton.ca

Aleksandra Minic
Administrator for the Director, Discovery Centre for Undergraduate Research and Engagement
MacOdrum Library, 4th Floor Discovery Centre
613-520-2600 x 1503
aleksandra.minic@carleton.ca

Jane van den Dries
Communications Officer
Tory Building 503
613-520-2600 x 3780
janevandendries@carleton.ca

Norah Vollmer
Manager, Faculty Affairs
502 Tory Building
613-520-2600 x 4156
norah.vollmer@carleton.ca

Greg Skazyk
Faculty Systems Functional Analyst
502 Tory Building
613-520-2600 x 8484
greg.skazyk@carleton.ca

Sylvie Beekmans
Executive Assistant to the Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (Academic)
Tory Building 421
613-520-2600 x 8703
Sylvie.Beekmans@carleton.ca