General Inquiries

Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
+1-613-520-2600 x 3806
provost@carleton.ca

  • Privacy Notice: Personal information in the form is collected, used and disclosed by Carleton University under the authority of the Carleton University Act, 1952, and in accordance with sections 39, 41 and 42 of Ontario’s Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act. The purpose of this processing is to manage correspondence with the Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic). Information collected through this form will be used for internal purposes and may be shared with limited University employees. If you have any questions about the processing of personal information by Carleton University, please contact the Manager, Privacy & Access to Information, Pierce White-Joncas, at 613-520-2600 ext. 2047 or University_Privacy_Office@carleton.ca.

Academic Heads

Academic Heads 2018-19

Staff

Rosemary O’Hearn
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
Tory Building 503
613-520-2600 x 3884
rosemary.ohearn@carleton.ca

Farnaz Ogaick
Administrative Assistant to the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
Tory Building 503
613-520-2600 x 3806
farnaz.ogaick@carleton.ca

Aleksandra Minic
Administrator for the Director, Discovery Centre for Undergraduate Research and Engagement
MacOdrum Library, 4th Floor Discovery Centre
613-520-2600 x 1503
aleksandra.minic@carleton.ca

Jane van den Dries
Communications Officer
Tory Building 503
613-520-2600 x 3780
jane.vandendries@carleton.ca

Norah Vollmer
Manager, Faculty Affairs
502 Tory Building
613-520-2600 x 4156
norah.vollmer@carleton.ca

Greg Skazyk
Faculty Systems Functional Analyst
502 Tory Building
613-520-2600 x 8484
greg.skazyk@carleton.ca

Sylvie Beekmans
Executive Assistant to the Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (Academic)
Tory Building 421
613-520-2600 x 8703
Sylvie.Beekmans@carleton.ca