Congratulations to all of the nominees and the recipients of this year’s Service Excellence Awards!  A huge crowd came out to celebrate the 5th Annual Service Excellence Awards.  Thank you to everyone who made the event a great success.   See the Service Excellence Video at the bottom of this page.

2013 Service Excellence Awards Recipients

Service Excellence by an Individual

  • Claire Ryan – Pauline Jewett Institute of Women’s and Gender Studies
  • Meghan Innes – School of Public Policy and Administration
  • Dean Mellway – READ (Research Education Accessibility and Design

Service Excellence by a Team

  • DCU Support Team – Scheduling and Examination Services
  • Media Production Centre

Service Excellence for Innovation

  • The Discovery Centre