Congratulations to the 2014 Service Excellence Recipients!

Thank you to everyone who came to celebrate Service Excellence at Carleton.

If you were not able to attend here is what you missed…

Service Excellence by an Individual

 Allie Davidson Nancy Delcellier
 Laurie Jaeger Mark Valcour

Service Excellence for Innovation

Carleton University’s first ever Massive Open Online Course (MOOC) Dragana Polovina-Vukovic, Haidee Thanda, Christina Atallah, Ziyad Muslat, Kirk Davies, Patrick Lyons, Lisa Ralph, Erika Strathearn, James Morreton, Laura Wilson, Julia Piatigorskaia-Teplit, Jeff Cohen, Nestor Querido, Joanne Sonley, Blair Aronovitch, Natalie Mesnic, Larry McCloskey, Bruce Hamm, Boris Vukovic

Service Excellence by a Team

CourseLeaf Implementation Project Team Diana Nadel, Joseph Nelson, Joanne Bree, Vicki Haydon, Glendy Wong, Jessica DeVries, Phay Mui, Julia Piatigorskaia-Teplit, Amy Resmer, Sandra Bauer, Anne-Marie Lepine, Dan Begin, Lisa Chow, Kelly Lauzon, Lisa Ralph, Vicki Saveland