Congratulations to all of our nominees!

Here are the 2017 Service Excellence Award Recipients.

Service Excellence for Innovation

Food Court Recycling Centres – Chad McKenzie – Facilities Management and Planning and Sandra Nelson – University Services

  Service Excellence by a Team

Learning In Retirement, Centre for Initiatives in Education – Mirka Snopkowska, Katherine Waitschat-Drew and Maria Dabboussy

Service Excellence by an Individual

Tina DiNardo – Financial Services

Kristin Holtz – Civil and Environmental Engineering

Tanya Rudd – Science Stores

Geri Johnston – Office of the President Students and Enrolment

The Betty Weiss Memorial Award – Jack Coghill