Lead researchers

Petra Dolata is Associate Professor of History and Canada Research Chair in the History of Energy at the University of Calgary.

Please click here for her personal website.

Email: pdolata@ucalgary.ca

Twitter: @fabulierend

Achim Hurrelmann is Professor of Political Science and Co-Director of the Centre for European Studies at Carleton University. He serves as principal investigator for this project.

Please click here for his personal website.

Email: achim.hurrelmann@carleton.ca

Twitter: @achimhurrelmann

Patrick Leblond is Associate Professor and Associate Director at the Graduate School of Public and International Affairs, University of Ottawa.

Please click here for his personal website.

Email: pleblond@uottawa.ca

Twitter: @prleblond

Frédéric Mérand is Professor of Political Science and Director of the Centre d’études et de recherches internationales (CÉRIUM) at Université de Montréal.

Please click here for his personal website.

Email: frederic.merand@umontreal.ca

Twitter: @FredericMerand

Associate researchers

J. Denis Clark is Postdoctoral Associate in History at the University of Calgary.

Please click here for his personal website.

Email: jdenis.clark@ucalgary.ca

Thea Lewis is a Research Assistant at the University of Ottawa.

Email: thea.lewis.toronto@gmail.com

Asif Hameed is Doctoral Student in the Department of Political Science at Carleton University.

Please click here for his personal website.

Email: asif.hameed@carleton.ca

Twitter: @TheGospelOfAsif

Akaysha Humniski is Doctoral Candidate in the Department of Political Science at Carleton University.

Please click here for her personal website.

Email: akaysha.humniski@carleton.ca

Emmanuelle Rousseau is Doctoral Student in the Department of Political Science at Université de Montréal.

Please click here for her personal website.

Email: emmanuelle.rousseau.1@umontreal.ca

Twitter: @emrousseau1